Terrengsykkelrittet 2018

Primærfaner

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverKlasseTidDiff
301797Stein Nilssen
Nesodden SK
NOR1 lang runde (M/K sport + K junior)
M55-59
03:17:50+01:38:42
302811Frank W Olsen
--- ingen klubb --- / Faun&Fiskarlaget
NOR1 lang runde (M/K sport + K junior)
M60+
03:20:34+01:41:26
303749Julian Bendik Madsø
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR1 lang runde (M/K sport + K junior)
M50-54
03:21:11+01:42:03
304671John Egil Gahrsen
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Contador
NOR1 lang runde (M/K sport + K junior)
M45-49
03:25:35+01:46:27
305876Trine Lise Folvik
Nitelva CK / Team Foss
NOR1 lang runde (M/K sport + K junior)
K50-54
03:27:30+01:48:22
306877Liv Heyerdahl
Nesodden SK
NOR1 lang runde (M/K sport + K junior)
K50-54
03:27:48+01:48:40
307528Morgan Corfmat
--- ingen klubb --- / Scatec Solar
FRA1 lang runde (M/K sport + K junior)
M30-34
03:28:36+01:49:28
308603André Pedersen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR1 lang runde (M/K sport + K junior)
M40-44
03:31:16+01:52:08
309278Tommy Olanger Simonsen
--- ingen klubb --- / Formuesforvaltning
NOR1 lang runde (M/K sport + K junior)
M45-49
03:35:47+01:56:39
310572Øystein Kristensen
--- ingen klubb --- / The Internet
NOR1 lang runde (M/K sport + K junior)
M35-39
03:38:52+01:59:44
311477Jens Henrik Skjeltorp
Soon CK
NOR1 lang runde (M/K sport + K junior)
M17-29
03:41:12+02:02:04
312748Dag Finstad
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR1 lang runde (M/K sport + K junior)
M50-54
03:51:28+02:12:20
313841Nina Margrethe Isaksen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR1 lang runde (M/K sport + K junior)
K35-39
03:54:45+02:15:37
314497Chris Bergly
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR1 lang runde (M/K sport + K junior)
M30-34
04:06:11+02:27:03
315541Kent Gundersen
Aron Skiklubb / Six Inch In The Rear
NOR1 lang runde (M/K sport + K junior)
M35-39
04:26:04+02:46:56
784Erik Martinsen
IF Frøy Sykkel / Team Letth
NOR1 lang runde (M/K sport + K junior)
M50-54
DNF
104Espen Skuggerud
Ottestad IL
NOR1 lang runde (M/K sport + K junior)
M17-29
DNF
796Frode Lund Berntzen
Follo SK
NOR1 lang runde (M/K sport + K junior)
M55-59
DNF
153Kjartan Pedersen Gurholt
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR1 lang runde (M/K sport + K junior)
M35-39
DNF
524Kristoffer Berdal
IK Hero
NOR1 lang runde (M/K sport + K junior)
M30-34
DNF
505Rune Jansberg
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR1 lang runde (M/K sport + K junior)
M30-34
DNF
711Rupert Hanna
--- ingen klubb ---
GBR1 lang runde (M/K sport + K junior)
M45-49
DNF
795Ben Schreier
Bjørndal IF Sykkel / Team Nore VVS A/S
NOR1 lang runde (M/K sport + K junior)
M55-59
DNS
567Benjamin Flodda
--- ingen klubb --- / TINE
NOR1 lang runde (M/K sport + K junior)
M35-39
DNS
750Christian Bode
Cykleklubben Nittedal / Team Letth
GER1 lang runde (M/K sport + K junior)
M50-54
DNS
691Christopher Winge
Asker CK / VUL
NOR1 lang runde (M/K sport + K junior)
M45-49
DNS
694Colin Eick
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR1 lang runde (M/K sport + K junior)
M45-49
DNS
564Edmund André Høydahl
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR1 lang runde (M/K sport + K junior)
M35-39
DNS
479Eivind Sandholm
Eiker-Kvikk, IF
NOR1 lang runde (M/K sport + K junior)
M17-29
DNS
690Geir Malerstuen
Bjørndal IF Sykkel
NOR1 lang runde (M/K sport + K junior)
M45-49
DNS
606Haakon Berg
Aron Skiklubb
NOR1 lang runde (M/K sport + K junior)
M40-44
DNS
733Jon Terje Svendsen
Aron Skiklubb / Formuesforvaltning
NOR1 lang runde (M/K sport + K junior)
M45-49
DNS
519Karsten Tunge
--- ingen klubb --- / Røverkollen supershredders
NOR1 lang runde (M/K sport + K junior)
M30-34
DNS
457Mia Christine Isdahl
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR1 lang runde (M/K sport + K junior)
K17-29
DNS
655Nils-Ole Madsen
Konnerud IL Sykkel
NOR1 lang runde (M/K sport + K junior)
M40-44
DNS
709Per Christian Helme
Sagene IF Sykkel
NOR1 lang runde (M/K sport + K junior)
M45-49
DNS
625Rune Thorsberg
--- ingen klubb --- / UBB
NOR1 lang runde (M/K sport + K junior)
M40-44
DNS
509Sindre Horseby
--- ingen klubb --- / Sesong 1 AS
NOR1 lang runde (M/K sport + K junior)
M30-34
DNS
639Sjur Morten Apneseth
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR1 lang runde (M/K sport + K junior)
M40-44
DNS
634Steinar Drange
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR1 lang runde (M/K sport + K junior)
M40-44
DNS
759Svein Tore Aakerlund
Hadeland CK / Team Sport1 Hadeland
NOR1 lang runde (M/K sport + K junior)
M50-54
DNS
521Thomas Opsahl Johansen
Drammen Cykleklubb - Sykkel / Glitre offroad
NOR1 lang runde (M/K sport + K junior)
M30-34
DNS
699Tor Andre Vedvik
--- ingen klubb --- / Bremsespor
NOR1 lang runde (M/K sport + K junior)
M45-49
DNS
769Torbjørn Steen
Bærum OCK
NOR1 lang runde (M/K sport + K junior)
M50-54
DNS
324Truls Espen Andersen
Vestby Sykkelklubb
NOR1 lang runde (M/K sport + K junior)
M50-54
DNS
508Åsmund Ertshus Mathisen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR1 lang runde (M/K sport + K junior)
M30-34
DNS
853Aasne Fenne Hoksrud
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Coop
NOR1 lang runde (M/K sport + K junior)
K40-44
DNS
Meld feil