NM/NC Syklekross 2017 - NC2 Grenland (søndag)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverKlasseTidDiff
1254Vetle Gravdal Tveten
Grenland SK
NORÅpen klasse, M11-1200:16:17
2257Brage Christoffersen
SK Rye sykkel
NORÅpen klasse, M15+00:29:47+00:13:30
3150Otto Andreas Solberg
FTT Oslo Sykkelklubb - Sykkel
NORSyklekross, Masters M30-3900:42:36+00:26:19
4154pål møller
Aron Skiklubb
NORSyklekross, Masters M30-3900:43:00+00:26:43
5180Truls Haugseth
IL ROS Sykkel
NORSyklekross, Masters M40-4900:43:25+00:27:08
6182Truls Andreas Veslum
Asker CK
NORSyklekross, Masters M40-4900:44:16+00:27:59
7151Arjan Boldingh
Bærum OCK
NEDSyklekross, Masters M30-3900:44:24+00:28:07
8213Thomas Færgestad
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORSyklekross, Masters M50-5900:44:25+00:28:08
9181Lars kabbe
Grenland SK
NORSyklekross, Masters M40-4900:44:39+00:28:22
10161Joakim Fjeld kristoffersen
Bærum OCK
NORSyklekross, Masters M30-3900:44:53+00:28:36
11243Jon Rye-Johnsen
Nanset IF
NORSyklekross, M15-1600:46:16+00:29:59
12210Kjetil Westgaard
Smaalenene SK
NORSyklekross, Masters M50-5900:46:29+00:30:12
13153Joachim De Fine
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NORSyklekross, Masters M30-3900:46:30+00:30:13
14189Sven Callaerts
Grenland SK
BELSyklekross, Masters M40-4900:46:41+00:30:24
15156Nicolai Martinsen
Hadeland CK
NORSyklekross, Masters M30-3900:47:21+00:31:04
1679Preben Syversen
Grenland SK
NORSyklekross, M junior00:47:29+00:31:12
1772Erik Andre Lier
Kristiansands Cykleklubb
NORSyklekross, M junior00:48:01+00:31:44
18185Kenneth Hoff
Ullensaker CK
NORSyklekross, Masters M40-4900:48:04+00:31:47
19231Aleksander Bøttger
SK Rye sykkel
NORSyklekross, M sport 17+00:48:44+00:32:27
2082Mathias Skretteberg
Fredrikstad SK
NORSyklekross, M junior00:49:04+00:32:47
21187Wilmer Carrero
SK Rye sykkel
VENSyklekross, Masters M40-4900:50:39+00:34:22
22184Matthew Pugsley
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
USASyklekross, Masters M40-4900:51:35+00:35:18
23244Embret Svestad-Bårdseng
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORSyklekross, M15-1600:51:37+00:35:20
24219Geir Asbjørn Nilsen
Asker CK
NORSyklekross, Masters M60+00:53:21+00:37:04
2521Ole Hem
Romeriksåsen SK
NORSyklekross, M Senior00:57:57+00:41:40
262Fredrik Haraldseth
Bærum OCK
NORSyklekross, M Senior00:58:27+00:42:10
278Håkon Lunder Aalrust
Asker CK
NORSyklekross, M Senior00:58:32+00:42:15
283Morten Vaeng
Drammen Cykleklubb - Sykkel
NORSyklekross, M Senior00:59:09+00:42:52
2927Sondre Kristiansen
SK Rye sykkel
NORSyklekross, M Senior00:59:20+00:43:03
305Henrik Lunder Aalrust
Asker CK
NORSyklekross, M Senior00:59:42+00:43:25
311Erik Nordsæter Resell
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NORSyklekross, M Senior01:00:19+00:44:02
3216Kristoffer Ylven Westgaard
Asker CK
NORSyklekross, M Senior01:01:41+00:45:24
33111Kristian Oftedal
Vestre Aker SK
NORSyklekross, M Senior01:01:50+00:45:33
3411Sindre Reidar Mohr
Stavanger SK
NORSyklekross, M Senior01:02:47+00:46:30
357Ola Jorde
IK Hero
NORSyklekross, M Senior01:02:56+00:46:39
3615Jens Bergmann
SK Rye sykkel
NORSyklekross, M Senior01:03:20+00:47:03
3719Thomas Rem
IK Hero
NORSyklekross, M Senior01:05:21+00:49:04
3825Vebjørn Rønning
Horten og Omegn's Cykleklubb
NORSyklekross, M Senior01:06:03+00:49:46
3914Henrik Myge Gulsrud
Stavanger SK
NORSyklekross, M Senior01:07:06+00:50:49
40211Svein Aalrust
Asker CK
NORSyklekross, Masters M50-59+1 runde
4175Ola Sæther
Ringerike SK
NORSyklekross, M junior+1 runde
42200Sindre Rønning
Svelvik SK
NORSyklekross, Masters M40-49+1 runde
4320Bendik Aas
Ringerike SK
NORSyklekross, M Senior+1 runde
4413Kevin Skofteby
Glåmdal SK
NORSyklekross, M Senior+1 runde
4567Christoffer Gibson
Horten og Omegn's Cykleklubb
NORSyklekross, M Senior+1 runde
4628Jakob Deraas Grimsgaard
TVK
NORSyklekross, M Senior+2 runde
255Brage Gravdal Tveten
Grenland SK
NORÅpen klasse, M1000:17:40
34Jon-Anders Bekken
Tønsberg CK
NORSyklekross, M SeniorDNF
32Marius Fjeld
Bærum OCK
NORSyklekross, M SeniorDNF
10Marius Ylven Westgaard
Asker CK
NORSyklekross, M SeniorDNF
61Sondre Midtsveen
Ringerike SK
NORSyklekross, M SeniorDNF
191Thomas Keilman
Foreningen Frikransen
NORSyklekross, Masters M40-49DNF
22Audun Haugen
Glåmdal SK
NORSyklekross, M SeniorDNS
31Christian Pjåka
Ringerike SK
NORSyklekross, M SeniorDNS
24Eirik Bruland
Bærum OCK
NORSyklekross, M SeniorDNS
71Gabriel Cornelis Slinger
Svelvik SK
NORSyklekross, M juniorDNS
183Lasse Ellefsen
Svelvik SK
NORSyklekross, Masters M40-49DNS
163Sindre Ødemark
Bærum OCK
NORSyklekross, Masters M30-39DNS
70Søren Wærenskjold
Ringerike SK
NORSyklekross, M juniorDNS
104Vegard Stokke
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORSyklekross, M juniorDNS
6Vidar Mehl
Raufoss & Gjøvik SK
NORSyklekross, M SeniorDNS
Meld feil