NM/NC Syklekross 2017 - NC2 Grenland (søndag)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1150Otto Andreas Solberg
FTT Oslo Sykkelklubb - Sykkel
NOR00:42:36
2154pål møller
Aron Skiklubb
NOR00:43:00+00:00:24
3151Arjan Boldingh
Bærum OCK
NED00:44:24+00:01:48
4161Joakim Fjeld kristoffersen
Bærum OCK
NOR00:44:53+00:02:17
5153Joachim De Fine
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NOR00:46:30+00:03:54
6156Nicolai Martinsen
Hadeland CK
NOR00:47:21+00:04:45
163Sindre Ødemark
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
Meld feil