NM/NC Syklekross 2017 - NC2 Grenland (søndag)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
121Ole Hem
Romeriksåsen SK
NOR00:57:57
22Fredrik Haraldseth
Bærum OCK
NOR00:58:27+00:00:30
38Håkon Lunder Aalrust
Asker CK
NOR00:58:32+00:00:35
43Morten Vaeng
Drammen Cykleklubb - Sykkel
NOR00:59:09+00:01:12
527Sondre Kristiansen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:59:20+00:01:23
65Henrik Lunder Aalrust
Asker CK
NOR00:59:42+00:01:45
71Erik Nordsæter Resell
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR01:00:19+00:02:22
816Kristoffer Ylven Westgaard
Asker CK
NOR01:01:41+00:03:44
9111Kristian Oftedal
Vestre Aker SK
NOR01:01:50+00:03:53
1011Sindre Reidar Mohr
Stavanger SK
NOR01:02:47+00:04:50
117Ola Jorde
IK Hero
NOR01:02:56+00:04:59
1215Jens Bergmann
SK Rye sykkel
NOR01:03:20+00:05:23
1319Thomas Rem
IK Hero
NOR01:05:21+00:07:24
1425Vebjørn Rønning
Horten og Omegn's Cykleklubb
NOR01:06:03+00:08:06
1514Henrik Myge Gulsrud
Stavanger SK
NOR01:07:06+00:09:09
1620Bendik Aas
Ringerike SK
NOR+1 runde
1713Kevin Skofteby
Glåmdal SK
NOR+1 runde
1867Christoffer Gibson
Horten og Omegn's Cykleklubb
NOR+1 runde
1928Jakob Deraas Grimsgaard
TVK
NOR+2 runde
34Jon-Anders Bekken
Tønsberg CK
NORDNF
32Marius Fjeld
Bærum OCK
NORDNF
10Marius Ylven Westgaard
Asker CK
NORDNF
61Sondre Midtsveen
Ringerike SK
NORDNF
22Audun Haugen
Glåmdal SK
NORDNS
31Christian Pjåka
Ringerike SK
NORDNS
24Eirik Bruland
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
6Vidar Mehl
Raufoss & Gjøvik SK
NORDNS
Meld feil