NM/NC Syklekross 2017 - NC2 Grenland (søndag)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverKlasseTidDiff
1254Vetle Gravdal Tveten
Grenland SK
NORÅpen klasse, M11-1200:16:17
2257Brage Christoffersen
SK Rye sykkel
NORÅpen klasse, M15+00:29:47+00:13:30
3125Kristin Weyer-Larsen
Bærum OCK
NORSyklekross, K sport 17+00:40:19+00:24:02
4133Martine Opsahl
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORSyklekross, K Senior00:40:56+00:24:39
5137Mari Mohr
Stavanger SK
NORSyklekross, K junior00:41:02+00:24:45
6150Otto Andreas Solberg
FTT Oslo Sykkelklubb - Sykkel
NORSyklekross, Masters M30-3900:42:36+00:26:19
7154pål møller
Aron Skiklubb
NORSyklekross, Masters M30-3900:43:00+00:26:43
8180Truls Haugseth
IL ROS Sykkel
NORSyklekross, Masters M40-4900:43:25+00:27:08
9136Berit Nordsæter Resell
TVK
NORSyklekross, K junior00:43:26+00:27:09
10182Truls Andreas Veslum
Asker CK
NORSyklekross, Masters M40-4900:44:16+00:27:59
11151Arjan Boldingh
Bærum OCK
NEDSyklekross, Masters M30-3900:44:24+00:28:07
12213Thomas Færgestad
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORSyklekross, Masters M50-5900:44:25+00:28:08
13181Lars kabbe
Grenland SK
NORSyklekross, Masters M40-4900:44:39+00:28:22
14147Gjertrud Bø
Soon CK
NORSyklekross, Masters K50-5900:44:50+00:28:33
15161Joakim Fjeld kristoffersen
Bærum OCK
NORSyklekross, Masters M30-3900:44:53+00:28:36
16146Yvonne Marlen Gilen Hoff
Ullensaker CK
NORSyklekross, Masters K30-3900:46:13+00:29:56
17243Jon Rye-Johnsen
Nanset IF
NORSyklekross, M15-1600:46:16+00:29:59
18124Andrea Patricia Coucheron
Bærum OCK
NORSyklekross, K Senior00:46:24+00:30:07
19210Kjetil Westgaard
Smaalenene SK
NORSyklekross, Masters M50-5900:46:29+00:30:12
20153Joachim De Fine
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NORSyklekross, Masters M30-3900:46:30+00:30:13
21189Sven Callaerts
Grenland SK
BELSyklekross, Masters M40-4900:46:41+00:30:24
22156Nicolai Martinsen
Hadeland CK
NORSyklekross, Masters M30-3900:47:21+00:31:04
2379Preben Syversen
Grenland SK
NORSyklekross, M junior00:47:29+00:31:12
2472Erik Andre Lier
Kristiansands Cykleklubb
NORSyklekross, M junior00:48:01+00:31:44
25185Kenneth Hoff
Ullensaker CK
NORSyklekross, Masters M40-4900:48:04+00:31:47
26231Aleksander Bøttger
SK Rye sykkel
NORSyklekross, M sport 17+00:48:44+00:32:27
2782Mathias Skretteberg
Fredrikstad SK
NORSyklekross, M junior00:49:04+00:32:47
28187Wilmer Carrero
SK Rye sykkel
VENSyklekross, Masters M40-4900:50:39+00:34:22
29184Matthew Pugsley
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
USASyklekross, Masters M40-4900:51:35+00:35:18
30244Embret Svestad-Bårdseng
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORSyklekross, M15-1600:51:37+00:35:20
31219Geir Asbjørn Nilsen
Asker CK
NORSyklekross, Masters M60+00:53:21+00:37:04
3221Ole Hem
Romeriksåsen SK
NORSyklekross, M Senior00:57:57+00:41:40
332Fredrik Haraldseth
Bærum OCK
NORSyklekross, M Senior00:58:27+00:42:10
348Håkon Lunder Aalrust
Asker CK
NORSyklekross, M Senior00:58:32+00:42:15
353Morten Vaeng
Drammen Cykleklubb - Sykkel
NORSyklekross, M Senior00:59:09+00:42:52
3627Sondre Kristiansen
SK Rye sykkel
NORSyklekross, M Senior00:59:20+00:43:03
375Henrik Lunder Aalrust
Asker CK
NORSyklekross, M Senior00:59:42+00:43:25
381Erik Nordsæter Resell
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NORSyklekross, M Senior01:00:19+00:44:02
3916Kristoffer Ylven Westgaard
Asker CK
NORSyklekross, M Senior01:01:41+00:45:24
40111Kristian Oftedal
Vestre Aker SK
NORSyklekross, M Senior01:01:50+00:45:33
4111Sindre Reidar Mohr
Stavanger SK
NORSyklekross, M Senior01:02:47+00:46:30
427Ola Jorde
IK Hero
NORSyklekross, M Senior01:02:56+00:46:39
4315Jens Bergmann
SK Rye sykkel
NORSyklekross, M Senior01:03:20+00:47:03
4419Thomas Rem
IK Hero
NORSyklekross, M Senior01:05:21+00:49:04
4525Vebjørn Rønning
Horten og Omegn's Cykleklubb
NORSyklekross, M Senior01:06:03+00:49:46
4614Henrik Myge Gulsrud
Stavanger SK
NORSyklekross, M Senior01:07:06+00:50:49
47211Svein Aalrust
Asker CK
NORSyklekross, Masters M50-59+1 runde
4875Ola Sæther
Ringerike SK
NORSyklekross, M junior+1 runde
49200Sindre Rønning
Svelvik SK
NORSyklekross, Masters M40-49+1 runde
5020Bendik Aas
Ringerike SK
NORSyklekross, M Senior+1 runde
Meld feil