NM/NC Syklekross 2017 - NC4 Mjøskross (søndag)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverKlasseTidDiff
1253Håvard Øiom
Ringerike SK
NORÅpen klasse, M11-1200:14:01
2264Sindre Østlien Evensen
Vind IL
NORÅpen klasse, M11-1200:16:18+00:02:17
3262Preben Brønstad
CK Toten-Tråkk
NORÅpen klasse, M15+00:18:17+00:04:16
4258Sebastian K. Larsen
Halden CK
NORÅpen klasse, M15+00:18:31+00:04:30
5261Askil Seim Thorstensen
Raufoss & Gjøvik SK
NORÅpen klasse, M11-1200:18:58+00:04:57
6250Sebastian A. Veslum
Asker CK
NORÅpen klasse, M13-1400:20:04+00:06:03
7260Kim Borgen Clausen
BSI
NORÅpen klasse, M15+00:21:47+00:07:46
8259Oliver Odden Granly
Ringerike SK
NORÅpen klasse, M13-1400:22:47+00:08:46
970Søren Wærenskjold
Ringerike SK
NORSyklekross, M junior00:40:46+00:26:45
10150Otto Andreas Solberg
FTT Oslo Sykkelklubb - Sykkel
NORSyklekross, Masters M30-3900:42:31+00:28:30
11105Ludvig Fischer Aasheim
SK Rye sykkel
NORSyklekross, M junior00:42:37+00:28:36
1284Simon Aspelund Holstad
Kristiansands Cykleklubb
NORSyklekross, M junior00:43:24+00:29:23
13180Truls Haugseth
IL ROS Sykkel
NORSyklekross, Masters M40-4900:44:17+00:30:16
1481Vegard Løvdal
Glåmdal SK
NORSyklekross, M junior00:44:21+00:30:20
15161Joakim Fjeld kristoffersen
Bærum OCK
NORSyklekross, Masters M30-3900:44:26+00:30:25
16236Christian P Nordkvelde
Sykkelridderne Sykkelklubb Oslo
NORSyklekross, M sport 17+00:44:29+00:30:28
17231Aleksander Bøttger
SK Rye sykkel
NORSyklekross, M sport 17+00:44:36+00:30:35
18219Geir Asbjørn Nilsen
Asker CK
NORSyklekross, Masters M60+00:44:41+00:30:40
19212Jan Olav Beitmyren
Sykkelridderne Sykkelklubb Oslo
NORSyklekross, Masters M50-5900:44:43+00:30:42
2078Sindre Hvesser Brein
Asker CK
NORSyklekross, M junior00:44:51+00:30:50
21153Joachim De Fine
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NORSyklekross, Masters M30-3900:44:57+00:30:56
22182Truls Andreas Veslum
Asker CK
NORSyklekross, Masters M40-4900:44:57+00:30:56
2380Magnus Bjerkestrand Eid
Ringerike SK
NORSyklekross, M junior00:45:05+00:31:04
24181Lars kabbe
Grenland SK
NORSyklekross, Masters M40-4900:45:07+00:31:06
2589Vinjar Løkken
Raufoss & Gjøvik SK
NORSyklekross, M junior00:45:18+00:31:17
26224Tobias Utne
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NORSyklekross, M15-1600:45:41+00:31:40
2772Erik Andre Lier
Kristiansands Cykleklubb
NORSyklekross, M junior00:45:50+00:31:49
2887Even Olsen
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NORSyklekross, M junior00:46:37+00:32:36
29169Ola Holmestad
Raufoss & Gjøvik SK
NORSyklekross, Masters M30-3900:46:53+00:32:52
30189Sven Callaerts
Grenland SK
BELSyklekross, Masters M40-4900:47:19+00:33:18
313Morten Vaeng
Drammen Cykleklubb - Sykkel
NORSyklekross, M Senior01:00:25+00:46:24
328Håkon Lunder Aalrust
Asker CK
NORSyklekross, M Senior01:00:39+00:46:38
3341Gustav Höög
--- ingen klubb ---
SWESyklekross, M Senior01:01:44+00:47:43
345Henrik Lunder Aalrust
Asker CK
NORSyklekross, M Senior01:02:36+00:48:35
3563Aksel Fischer Aasheim
Ringerike SK
NORSyklekross, M Senior01:02:52+00:48:51
3645Torbjørn Røed
Asker CK
NORSyklekross, M Senior01:03:25+00:49:24
3760Sebastian Dreyer Heldahl
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NORSyklekross, M Senior01:03:37+00:49:36
3861Sondre Midtsveen
Ringerike SK
NORSyklekross, M Senior01:03:44+00:49:43
3928Jakob Deraas Grimsgaard
TVK
NORSyklekross, M Senior01:04:04+00:50:03
4062Mathias Sundquist
Lørenskog CK
NORSyklekross, M Senior01:04:24+00:50:23
41111Kristian Oftedal
Vestre Aker SK
NORSyklekross, M Senior01:04:31+00:50:30
4236Odd Erlend Hansen Berg
Solør CK
NORSyklekross, M Senior01:04:35+00:50:34
4343Mikkel Eide
Glåmdal SK
NORSyklekross, M Senior01:05:31+00:51:30
4485Markus Skreen Vognild
Oppdal SK
NORSyklekross, M junior+1 runde
4588Sivert Langerud
Ringerike SK
NORSyklekross, M junior+1 runde
46187Wilmer Carrero
SK Rye sykkel
VENSyklekross, Masters M40-49+1 runde
47232Audun Krogstad
Sykkelklubben Skar Oslo
NORSyklekross, M sport 17++1 runde
48191Thomas Keilman
Foreningen Frikransen
NORSyklekross, Masters M40-49+1 runde
49185Kenneth Hoff
Ullensaker CK
NORSyklekross, Masters M40-49+1 runde
50223Daniel Gårdhammer
Ringerike SK
NORSyklekross, M15-16+1 runde
51199Ola Høiby
SK Rye sykkel
NORSyklekross, Masters M40-49+1 runde
52201Knut Norland
Raufoss & Gjøvik SK
NORSyklekross, Masters M40-49+1 runde
53211Svein Aalrust
Asker CK
NORSyklekross, Masters M50-59+1 runde
54190Tore Fonn
Eiker CK
NORSyklekross, Masters M40-49+1 runde
55216Erik Skoglund Nilsen
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NORSyklekross, Masters M50-59+1 runde
56171Joachim Wallem Rasmussen
Sykkelklubben Skar Oslo
NORSyklekross, Masters M30-39+1 runde
57170Kjeld Karim Berg Massali
Kongsberg IF Sykkel
NORSyklekross, Masters M30-39+1 runde
5834Jon-Anders Bekken
Tønsberg CK
NORSyklekross, M Senior+1 runde
5942martin Røste Omdahl
Raufoss & Gjøvik SK
NORSyklekross, M Senior+1 runde
6013Kevin Skofteby
Glåmdal SK
NORSyklekross, M Senior+1 runde
6122Audun Haugen
Glåmdal SK
NORSyklekross, M Senior+1 runde
6232Marius Fjeld
Bærum OCK
NORSyklekross, M Senior+1 runde
6367Christoffer Gibson
Horten og Omegn's Cykleklubb
NORSyklekross, M Senior+1 runde
6438Adrian Hilde
Kristiansands Cykleklubb
NORSyklekross, M Senior+1 runde
6539Anders Iversby Hvideberg
Fredrikstad SK
NORSyklekross, M Senior+1 runde
66192Ingar Hillestad
Eiker CK
NORSyklekross, Masters M40-49+2 runde
6729Simen Riste Topp
Ringerike SK
NORSyklekross, M Senior+2 runde
265Vetle Østlien Evensen
Vind IL
NORÅpen klasse, M1000:10:14
40Aleksander Borchgrevink
SK Rye sykkel
NORSyklekross, M SeniorDNF
151Arjan Boldingh
Bærum OCK
NEDSyklekross, Masters M30-39DNF
2Fredrik Haraldseth
Bærum OCK
NORSyklekross, M SeniorDNF
225Jonas Korsbøen Andersen
Modum CK
NORSyklekross, M15-16DNF
156Nicolai Martinsen
Hadeland CK
NORSyklekross, Masters M30-39DNF
193Rune Morten Johansen
Sykkelridderne Sykkelklubb Oslo
NORSyklekross, Masters M40-49DNF
86Sindre Sagbakken
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NORSyklekross, M juniorDNF
263Axel Filseth
Bærum OCK
NORÅpen klasse, M13-14DNS
20Bendik Aas
Ringerike SK
NORSyklekross, M SeniorDNS
244Embret Svestad-Bårdseng
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORSyklekross, M15-16DNS
1Erik Nordsæter Resell
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NORSyklekross, M SeniorDNS
16Kristoffer Ylven Westgaard
Asker CK
NORSyklekross, M SeniorDNS
10Marius Ylven Westgaard
Asker CK
NORSyklekross, M SeniorDNS
7Ola Jorde
IK Hero
NORSyklekross, M SeniorDNS
75Ola Sæther
Ringerike SK
NORSyklekross, M juniorDNS
168Patrik Paulsson
IF Frøy Sykkel
SWESyklekross, Masters M30-39DNS
35Per Kristian Kirkhus
Sandefjord SK
NORSyklekross, M SeniorDNS
163Sindre Ødemark
Bærum OCK
NORSyklekross, Masters M30-39DNS
26Thomas Bang
SK Rye sykkel
GERSyklekross, M SeniorDNS
213Thomas Færgestad
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORSyklekross, Masters M50-59DNS
19Thomas Rem
IK Hero
NORSyklekross, M SeniorDNS
25Vebjørn Rønning
Horten og Omegn's Cykleklubb
NORSyklekross, M SeniorDNS
104Vegard Stokke
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORSyklekross, M juniorDNS
6Vidar Mehl
Raufoss & Gjøvik SK
NORSyklekross, M SeniorDNS
Meld feil