NM/NC Syklekross 2017 - NC4 Mjøskross (søndag)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverKlasseTidDiff
1253Håvard Øiom
Ringerike SK
NORÅpen klasse, M11-1200:14:01
2264Sindre Østlien Evensen
Vind IL
NORÅpen klasse, M11-1200:16:18+00:02:17
3262Preben Brønstad
CK Toten-Tråkk
NORÅpen klasse, M15+00:18:17+00:04:16
4258Sebastian K. Larsen
Halden CK
NORÅpen klasse, M15+00:18:31+00:04:30
5261Askil Seim Thorstensen
Raufoss & Gjøvik SK
NORÅpen klasse, M11-1200:18:58+00:04:57
6250Sebastian A. Veslum
Asker CK
NORÅpen klasse, M13-1400:20:04+00:06:03
7260Kim Borgen Clausen
BSI
NORÅpen klasse, M15+00:21:47+00:07:46
8259Oliver Odden Granly
Ringerike SK
NORÅpen klasse, M13-1400:22:47+00:08:46
9130Marit Sveen
SK Rye sykkel
NORSyklekross, K Senior00:40:44+00:26:43
1070Søren Wærenskjold
Ringerike SK
NORSyklekross, M junior00:40:46+00:26:45
11129Elisabeth Sveum
SK Rye sykkel
NORSyklekross, K Senior00:41:01+00:27:00
12146Yvonne Marlen Gilen Hoff
Ullensaker CK
NORSyklekross, Masters K30-3900:41:21+00:27:20
13148Eli Rogneby
Eina SpKl Sykkel
NORSyklekross, Masters K40-4900:41:31+00:27:30
14133Martine Opsahl
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORSyklekross, K Senior00:41:49+00:27:48
15150Otto Andreas Solberg
FTT Oslo Sykkelklubb - Sykkel
NORSyklekross, Masters M30-3900:42:31+00:28:30
16105Ludvig Fischer Aasheim
SK Rye sykkel
NORSyklekross, M junior00:42:37+00:28:36
17242Ingrid Moe
Bergen Cykleklubb
NORSyklekross, K Senior00:42:51+00:28:50
18137Mari Mohr
Stavanger SK
NORSyklekross, K junior00:42:58+00:28:57
1984Simon Aspelund Holstad
Kristiansands Cykleklubb
NORSyklekross, M junior00:43:24+00:29:23
20180Truls Haugseth
IL ROS Sykkel
NORSyklekross, Masters M40-4900:44:17+00:30:16
2181Vegard Løvdal
Glåmdal SK
NORSyklekross, M junior00:44:21+00:30:20
22123Emily Benham Kvåle
--- ingen klubb ---
GBRSyklekross, K Senior00:44:25+00:30:24
23161Joakim Fjeld kristoffersen
Bærum OCK
NORSyklekross, Masters M30-3900:44:26+00:30:25
24141Tora Bjørndal Ottestad
SK Rye Sykkel
NORSyklekross, K15-1600:44:28+00:30:27
25236Christian P Nordkvelde
Sykkelridderne Sykkelklubb Oslo
NORSyklekross, M sport 17+00:44:29+00:30:28
26231Aleksander Bøttger
SK Rye sykkel
NORSyklekross, M sport 17+00:44:36+00:30:35
27219Geir Asbjørn Nilsen
Asker CK
NORSyklekross, Masters M60+00:44:41+00:30:40
28212Jan Olav Beitmyren
Sykkelridderne Sykkelklubb Oslo
NORSyklekross, Masters M50-5900:44:43+00:30:42
2978Sindre Hvesser Brein
Asker CK
NORSyklekross, M junior00:44:51+00:30:50
30153Joachim De Fine
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NORSyklekross, Masters M30-3900:44:57+00:30:56
31182Truls Andreas Veslum
Asker CK
NORSyklekross, Masters M40-4900:44:57+00:30:56
32132Mie Bjørndal Ottestad
Ullevål SK
NORSyklekross, K Senior00:45:00+00:30:59
3380Magnus Bjerkestrand Eid
Ringerike SK
NORSyklekross, M junior00:45:05+00:31:04
34181Lars kabbe
Grenland SK
NORSyklekross, Masters M40-4900:45:07+00:31:06
3589Vinjar Løkken
Raufoss & Gjøvik SK
NORSyklekross, M junior00:45:18+00:31:17
36224Tobias Utne
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NORSyklekross, M15-1600:45:41+00:31:40
3772Erik Andre Lier
Kristiansands Cykleklubb
NORSyklekross, M junior00:45:50+00:31:49
38134Line Marie Gulliksen
Bærum OCK
NORSyklekross, K Senior00:45:56+00:31:55
39300Natalie Irene Midtsveen
Ringerike SK
NORSyklekross, K junior00:46:03+00:32:02
4087Even Olsen
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NORSyklekross, M junior00:46:37+00:32:36
41169Ola Holmestad
Raufoss & Gjøvik SK
NORSyklekross, Masters M30-3900:46:53+00:32:52
42189Sven Callaerts
Grenland SK
BELSyklekross, Masters M40-4900:47:19+00:33:18
43131Siri Hildonen
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NORSyklekross, K Senior00:47:38+00:33:37
443Morten Vaeng
Drammen Cykleklubb - Sykkel
NORSyklekross, M Senior01:00:25+00:46:24
458Håkon Lunder Aalrust
Asker CK
NORSyklekross, M Senior01:00:39+00:46:38
4641Gustav Höög
--- ingen klubb ---
SWESyklekross, M Senior01:01:44+00:47:43
475Henrik Lunder Aalrust
Asker CK
NORSyklekross, M Senior01:02:36+00:48:35
4863Aksel Fischer Aasheim
Ringerike SK
NORSyklekross, M Senior01:02:52+00:48:51
4945Torbjørn Røed
Asker CK
NORSyklekross, M Senior01:03:25+00:49:24
5060Sebastian Dreyer Heldahl
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NORSyklekross, M Senior01:03:37+00:49:36
5161Sondre Midtsveen
Ringerike SK
NORSyklekross, M Senior01:03:44+00:49:43
5228Jakob Deraas Grimsgaard
TVK
NORSyklekross, M Senior01:04:04+00:50:03
5362Mathias Sundquist
Lørenskog CK
NORSyklekross, M Senior01:04:24+00:50:23
54111Kristian Oftedal
Vestre Aker SK
NORSyklekross, M Senior01:04:31+00:50:30
5536Odd Erlend Hansen Berg
Solør CK
NORSyklekross, M Senior01:04:35+00:50:34
5643Mikkel Eide
Glåmdal SK
NORSyklekross, M Senior01:05:31+00:51:30
57128Sigrid Andrea Fløgstad
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NORSyklekross, K Senior+1 runde
58124Andrea Patricia Coucheron
Bærum OCK
NORSyklekross, K Senior+1 runde
5985Markus Skreen Vognild
Oppdal SK
NORSyklekross, M junior+1 runde
6088Sivert Langerud
Ringerike SK
NORSyklekross, M junior+1 runde
61187Wilmer Carrero
SK Rye sykkel
VENSyklekross, Masters M40-49+1 runde
62232Audun Krogstad
Sykkelklubben Skar Oslo
NORSyklekross, M sport 17++1 runde
63191Thomas Keilman
Foreningen Frikransen
NORSyklekross, Masters M40-49+1 runde
64185Kenneth Hoff
Ullensaker CK
NORSyklekross, Masters M40-49+1 runde
65223Daniel Gårdhammer
Ringerike SK
NORSyklekross, M15-16+1 runde
66199Ola Høiby
SK Rye sykkel
NORSyklekross, Masters M40-49+1 runde
67201Knut Norland
Raufoss & Gjøvik SK
NORSyklekross, Masters M40-49+1 runde
68211Svein Aalrust
Asker CK
NORSyklekross, Masters M50-59+1 runde
69190Tore Fonn
Eiker CK
NORSyklekross, Masters M40-49+1 runde
70216Erik Skoglund Nilsen
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NORSyklekross, Masters M50-59+1 runde
71171Joachim Wallem Rasmussen
Sykkelklubben Skar Oslo
NORSyklekross, Masters M30-39+1 runde
72170Kjeld Karim Berg Massali
Kongsberg IF Sykkel
NORSyklekross, Masters M30-39+1 runde
7334Jon-Anders Bekken
Tønsberg CK
NORSyklekross, M Senior+1 runde
7442martin Røste Omdahl
Raufoss & Gjøvik SK
NORSyklekross, M Senior+1 runde
7513Kevin Skofteby
Glåmdal SK
NORSyklekross, M Senior+1 runde
7622Audun Haugen
Glåmdal SK
NORSyklekross, M Senior+1 runde
7732Marius Fjeld
Bærum OCK
NORSyklekross, M Senior+1 runde
7867Christoffer Gibson
Horten og Omegn's Cykleklubb
NORSyklekross, M Senior+1 runde
7938Adrian Hilde
Kristiansands Cykleklubb
NORSyklekross, M Senior+1 runde
8039Anders Iversby Hvideberg
Fredrikstad SK
NORSyklekross, M Senior+1 runde
81192Ingar Hillestad
Eiker CK
NORSyklekross, Masters M40-49+2 runde
8229Simen Riste Topp
Ringerike SK
NORSyklekross, M Senior+2 runde
265Vetle Østlien Evensen
Vind IL
NORÅpen klasse, M1000:10:14
40Aleksander Borchgrevink
SK Rye sykkel
NORSyklekross, M SeniorDNF
151Arjan Boldingh
Bærum OCK
NEDSyklekross, Masters M30-39DNF
2Fredrik Haraldseth
Bærum OCK
NORSyklekross, M SeniorDNF
225Jonas Korsbøen Andersen
Modum CK
NORSyklekross, M15-16DNF
156Nicolai Martinsen
Hadeland CK
NORSyklekross, Masters M30-39DNF
193Rune Morten Johansen
Sykkelridderne Sykkelklubb Oslo
NORSyklekross, Masters M40-49DNF
86Sindre Sagbakken
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NORSyklekross, M juniorDNF
263Axel Filseth
Bærum OCK
NORÅpen klasse, M13-14DNS
20Bendik Aas
Ringerike SK
NORSyklekross, M SeniorDNS
136Berit Nordsæter Resell
TVK
NORSyklekross, K juniorDNS
244Embret Svestad-Bårdseng
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORSyklekross, M15-16DNS
1Erik Nordsæter Resell
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NORSyklekross, M SeniorDNS
16Kristoffer Ylven Westgaard
Asker CK
NORSyklekross, M SeniorDNS
10Marius Ylven Westgaard
Asker CK
NORSyklekross, M SeniorDNS
7Ola Jorde
IK Hero
NORSyklekross, M SeniorDNS
75Ola Sæther
Ringerike SK
NORSyklekross, M juniorDNS
168Patrik Paulsson
IF Frøy Sykkel
SWESyklekross, Masters M30-39DNS
Meld feil