NM/NC Syklekross 2017 - NC5 Tønsberg CX (lørdag)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverKlasseTidDiff
150Tobias Johannessen
Soon CK
NORSyklekross, M Senior00:58:09
28Håkon Lunder Aalrust
Asker CK
NORSyklekross, M Senior00:58:34+00:00:25
32Fredrik Haraldseth
Bærum OCK
NORSyklekross, M Senior00:58:54+00:00:45
41Erik Nordsæter Resell
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NORSyklekross, M Senior00:59:16+00:01:07
53Morten Vaeng
Drammen Cykleklubb - Sykkel
NORSyklekross, M Senior01:00:11+00:02:02
662Mathias Sundquist
Lørenskog CK
NORSyklekross, M Senior01:00:26+00:02:17
766Martin Emil Siggerud
Soon CK
NORSyklekross, M Senior01:00:52+00:02:43
85Henrik Lunder Aalrust
Asker CK
NORSyklekross, M Senior01:01:11+00:03:02
963Aksel Fischer Aasheim
Ringerike SK
NORSyklekross, M Senior01:01:23+00:03:14
1016Kristoffer Ylven Westgaard
Asker CK
NORSyklekross, M Senior01:02:15+00:04:06
117Ola Jorde
IK Hero
NORSyklekross, M Senior01:02:24+00:04:15
12111Kristian Oftedal
Vestre Aker SK
NORSyklekross, M Senior01:02:40+00:04:31
1325Vebjørn Rønning
Horten og Omegn's Cykleklubb
NORSyklekross, M Senior01:03:12+00:05:03
1461Sondre Midtsveen
Ringerike SK
NORSyklekross, M Senior01:03:46+00:05:37
1552Anders Halland Johannessen
Soon CK
NORSyklekross, M Senior01:03:48+00:05:39
1632Marius Fjeld
Bærum OCK
NORSyklekross, M Senior01:05:33+00:07:24
1765Mats Tubaas Glende
Soon CK
NORSyklekross, M Senior01:05:34+00:07:25
1859Kristian Klevjer
Glåmdal SK
NORSyklekross, M Senior01:05:59+00:07:50
1953Jørgen Pettersen
Fredrikstad SK
NORSyklekross, M Senior01:06:39+00:08:30
2013Kevin Skofteby
Glåmdal SK
NORSyklekross, M Senior01:07:26+00:09:17
231Aleksander Bøttger
SK Rye sykkel
NORSyklekross, M sport 17+MÅL
39Anders Iversby Hvideberg
Fredrikstad SK
NORSyklekross, M SeniorMÅL
124Andrea Patricia Coucheron
Bærum OCK
NORSyklekross, K SeniorMÅL
151Arjan Boldingh
Bærum OCK
NEDSyklekross, Masters M30-39MÅL
136Berit Nordsæter Resell
TVK
NORSyklekross, K juniorMÅL
237Brage Christoffersen
SK Rye sykkel
NORSyklekross, M sport 17+MÅL
203Brynjulf Ågård Spalder
Asker CK
NORSyklekross, Masters M40-49MÅL
54Christian Edelsteen Buyle
Glåmdal SK
NORSyklekross, M SeniorMÅL
67Christoffer Gibson
Horten og Omegn's Cykleklubb
NORSyklekross, M SeniorMÅL
204Corso Anelli
Bærum OCK
ITASyklekross, Masters M40-49MÅL
223Daniel Gårdhammer
Ringerike SK
NORSyklekross, M15-16MÅL
269Eirik Heierstad
Re SK
NORÅpen klasse, M11-12MÅL
270Elias Gran Hermansen
Re SK
NORÅpen klasse, M11-12MÅL
244Embret Svestad-Bårdseng
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORSyklekross, M15-16MÅL
72Erik Andre Lier
Kristiansands Cykleklubb
NORSyklekross, M juniorMÅL
216Erik Skoglund Nilsen
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NORSyklekross, Masters M50-59MÅL
95Erling Horn Svennevik
Follo SK
NORSyklekross, M juniorMÅL
68Fabian Glenne
Soon CK
NORSyklekross, M SeniorMÅL
92Fredrik Bådstangen
Soon CK
NORSyklekross, M juniorMÅL
219Geir Asbjørn Nilsen
Asker CK
NORSyklekross, Masters M60+MÅL
268Gjermund Heierstad
Re SK
NORÅpen klasse, M11-12MÅL
143Guro tubaas glende
Soon CK
NORSyklekross, K15-16MÅL
94Halvor Wiik Pedersen
Soon CK
NORSyklekross, M juniorMÅL
46Harald Fredrik Tolfsby
Bærum OCK
NORSyklekross, M SeniorMÅL
218Harald Nybru
Sandnes Sykleklubb
NORSyklekross, Masters M60+MÅL
14Henrik Myge Gulsrud
Stavanger SK
NORSyklekross, M SeniorMÅL
281Herman V. Langedrag
Re SK
NORÅpen klasse, M13-14MÅL
172Håkon Stensbak
Sagene IF Sykkel
NORSyklekross, Masters M30-39MÅL
192Ingar Hillestad
Eiker CK
NORSyklekross, Masters M40-49MÅL
242Ingrid Moe
Bergen Cykleklubb
NORSyklekross, K SeniorMÅL
122Ingvild Gåskjenn
Horten og Omegn's Cykleklubb
NORSyklekross, K SeniorMÅL
266Jack Davies-Chard
Sandnes Sykleklubb
NORÅpen klasse, M11-12MÅL
212Jan Olav Beitmyren
Sykkelridderne Sykkelklubb Oslo
NORSyklekross, Masters M50-59MÅL
177Jens Andre Berentsen
Eidanger IL Sykkel
NORSyklekross, Masters M30-39MÅL
178Jo Daniel Storengen
FTT Oslo Sykkelklubb - Sykkel
NORSyklekross, Masters M30-39MÅL
153Joachim De Fine
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NORSyklekross, Masters M30-39MÅL
171Joachim Wallem Rasmussen
Sykkelklubben Skar Oslo
NORSyklekross, Masters M30-39MÅL
161Joakim Fjeld kristoffersen
Bærum OCK
NORSyklekross, Masters M30-39MÅL
243Jon Rye-Johnsen
Nanset IF
NORSyklekross, M15-16MÅL
228Kasper Kjønås Heggø
Førde CK
NORSyklekross, M15-16MÅL
102Kasper Steen Enstad
Horten og Omegn's Cykleklubb
NORSyklekross, M juniorMÅL
185Kenneth Hoff
Ullensaker CK
NORSyklekross, Masters M40-49MÅL
175Kim Gerhardsen
Bærum OCK
NORSyklekross, Masters M30-39MÅL
210Kjetil Westgaard
Smaalenene SK
NORSyklekross, Masters M50-59MÅL
173Lars Blesvik
Holmenkollen CK
NORSyklekross, Masters M30-39MÅL
181Lars kabbe
Grenland SK
NORSyklekross, Masters M40-49MÅL
183Lasse Ellefsen
Svelvik SK
NORSyklekross, Masters M40-49MÅL
134Line Marie Gulliksen
Bærum OCK
NORSyklekross, K SeniorMÅL
105Ludvig Fischer Aasheim
SK Rye sykkel
NORSyklekross, M juniorMÅL
80Magnus Bjerkestrand Eid
Ringerike SK
NORSyklekross, M juniorMÅL
227Magnus Sørbø
Gjerstad IL Sykkelgruppe
NORSyklekross, M15-16MÅL
202Marcus Chard
Sandnes Sykleklubb
NORSyklekross, Masters M40-49MÅL
137Mari Mohr
Stavanger SK
NORSyklekross, K juniorMÅL
130Marit Sveen
SK Rye sykkel
NORSyklekross, K SeniorMÅL
280Marius innhaug Dahl
Tønsberg CK
NORÅpen klasse, M11-12MÅL
85Markus Skreen Vognild
Oppdal SK
NORSyklekross, M juniorMÅL
98Martin Tjøtta
Bærum OCK
NORSyklekross, M juniorMÅL
199Ola Høiby
SK Rye sykkel
NORSyklekross, Masters M40-49MÅL
271Ola Martinius T. Øyum
Re SK
NORÅpen klasse, M11-12MÅL
150Otto Andreas Solberg
FTT Oslo Sykkelklubb - Sykkel
NORSyklekross, Masters M30-39MÅL
144Rikke Steen Enstad
Horten og Omegn's Cykleklubb
NORSyklekross, K15-16MÅL
250Sebastian A. Veslum
Asker CK
NORÅpen klasse, M13-14MÅL
226Sebastian K. Larsen
Halden CK
NORSyklekross, M15-16MÅL
128Sigrid Andrea Fløgstad
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NORSyklekross, K SeniorMÅL
179Silje Stensrud
Ullevål SK
NORSyklekross, K SeniorMÅL
88Sivert Langerud
Ringerike SK
NORSyklekross, M juniorMÅL
211Svein Aalrust
Asker CK
NORSyklekross, Masters M50-59MÅL
189Sven Callaerts
Grenland SK
BELSyklekross, Masters M40-49MÅL
70Søren Wærenskjold
Ringerike SK
NORSyklekross, M juniorMÅL
191Thomas Keilman
Foreningen Frikransen
NORSyklekross, Masters M40-49MÅL
55Thomas Waldorff Nilsberg
IK Hero
NORSyklekross, M SeniorMÅL
190Tore Fonn
Eiker CK
NORSyklekross, Masters M40-49MÅL
182Truls Andreas Veslum
Asker CK
NORSyklekross, Masters M40-49MÅL
180Truls Haugseth
IL ROS Sykkel
NORSyklekross, Masters M40-49MÅL
101Tuva Siggerud
Soon CK
NORSyklekross, K juniorMÅL
104Vegard Stokke
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORSyklekross, M juniorMÅL
89Vinjar Løkken
Raufoss & Gjøvik SK
NORSyklekross, M juniorMÅL
187Wilmer Carrero
SK Rye sykkel
VENSyklekross, Masters M40-49MÅL
20Bendik Aas
Ringerike SK
NORSyklekross, M SeniorDNF
10Marius Ylven Westgaard
Asker CK
NORSyklekross, M SeniorDNF
Meld feil