NM/NC Syklekross 2017 - NC5 Tønsberg CX (lørdag)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverKlasseTidDiff
1242Ingrid Moe
Bergen Cykleklubb
NORSyklekross, K Senior00:36:17
2134Line Marie Gulliksen
Bærum OCK
NORSyklekross, K Senior00:36:56+00:00:39
3137Mari Mohr
Stavanger SK
NORSyklekross, K junior00:37:57+00:01:40
4130Marit Sveen
SK Rye sykkel
NORSyklekross, K Senior00:38:19+00:02:02
5101Tuva Siggerud
Soon CK
NORSyklekross, K junior00:38:21+00:02:04
6136Berit Nordsæter Resell
TVK
NORSyklekross, K junior00:39:13+00:02:56
7179Silje Stensrud
Ullevål SK
NORSyklekross, K Senior00:39:14+00:02:57
8122Ingvild Gåskjenn
Horten og Omegn's Cykleklubb
NORSyklekross, K Senior00:39:53+00:03:36
9128Sigrid Andrea Fløgstad
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NORSyklekross, K Senior00:40:36+00:04:19
10144Rikke Steen Enstad
Horten og Omegn's Cykleklubb
NORSyklekross, K15-1600:40:36+00:04:19
11143Guro tubaas glende
Soon CK
NORSyklekross, K15-1600:41:19+00:05:02
12124Andrea Patricia Coucheron
Bærum OCK
NORSyklekross, K Senior+1 runde
146Yvonne Marlen Gilen Hoff
Ullensaker CK
NORSyklekross, Masters K30-39DNF
133Martine Opsahl
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORSyklekross, K SeniorDNS
300Natalie Irene Midtsveen
Ringerike SK
NORSyklekross, K juniorDNS
131Siri Hildonen
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NORSyklekross, K SeniorDNS
Meld feil