NM/NC Syklekross 2017 - NC5 Tønsberg CX (lørdag)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1242Ingrid Moe
Bergen Cykleklubb
NOR00:36:17
2134Line Marie Gulliksen
Bærum OCK
NOR00:36:56+00:00:39
3130Marit Sveen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:38:19+00:02:02
4179Silje Stensrud
Ullevål SK
NOR00:39:14+00:02:57
5122Ingvild Gåskjenn
Horten og Omegn's Cykleklubb
NOR00:39:53+00:03:36
6128Sigrid Andrea Fløgstad
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR00:40:36+00:04:19
7124Andrea Patricia Coucheron
Bærum OCK
NOR+1 runde
133Martine Opsahl
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
131Siri Hildonen
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NORDNS
Meld feil