NM/NC Syklekross 2017 - NC5 Tønsberg CX (lørdag)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverKlasseTidDiff
1266Jack Davies-Chard
Sandnes Sykleklubb
NORÅpen klasse, M11-1200:12:13
2270Elias Gran Hermansen
Re SK
NORÅpen klasse, M11-1200:12:14+00:00:01
3269Eirik Heierstad
Re SK
NORÅpen klasse, M11-1200:12:31+00:00:18
4268Gjermund Heierstad
Re SK
NORÅpen klasse, M11-1200:12:32+00:00:19
5280Marius innhaug Dahl
Tønsberg CK
NORÅpen klasse, M11-1200:12:38+00:00:25
6271Ola Martinius T. Øyum
Re SK
NORÅpen klasse, M11-1200:13:05+00:00:52
7250Sebastian A. Veslum
Asker CK
NORÅpen klasse, M13-1400:17:18+00:05:05
8281Herman V. Langedrag
Re SK
NORÅpen klasse, M13-1400:20:45+00:08:32
9242Ingrid Moe
Bergen Cykleklubb
NORSyklekross, K Senior00:36:17+00:24:04
10134Line Marie Gulliksen
Bærum OCK
NORSyklekross, K Senior00:36:56+00:24:43
11137Mari Mohr
Stavanger SK
NORSyklekross, K junior00:37:57+00:25:44
12130Marit Sveen
SK Rye sykkel
NORSyklekross, K Senior00:38:19+00:26:06
13101Tuva Siggerud
Soon CK
NORSyklekross, K junior00:38:21+00:26:08
14136Berit Nordsæter Resell
TVK
NORSyklekross, K junior00:39:13+00:27:00
15179Silje Stensrud
Ullevål SK
NORSyklekross, K Senior00:39:14+00:27:01
16122Ingvild Gåskjenn
Horten og Omegn's Cykleklubb
NORSyklekross, K Senior00:39:53+00:27:40
17128Sigrid Andrea Fløgstad
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NORSyklekross, K Senior00:40:36+00:28:23
18144Rikke Steen Enstad
Horten og Omegn's Cykleklubb
NORSyklekross, K15-1600:40:36+00:28:23
1970Søren Wærenskjold
Ringerike SK
NORSyklekross, M junior00:41:15+00:29:02
20143Guro tubaas glende
Soon CK
NORSyklekross, K15-1600:41:19+00:29:06
21104Vegard Stokke
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORSyklekross, M junior00:42:17+00:30:04
22105Ludvig Fischer Aasheim
SK Rye sykkel
NORSyklekross, M junior00:42:17+00:30:04
23150Otto Andreas Solberg
FTT Oslo Sykkelklubb - Sykkel
NORSyklekross, Masters M30-3900:42:31+00:30:18
2492Fredrik Bådstangen
Soon CK
NORSyklekross, M junior00:42:43+00:30:30
25161Joakim Fjeld kristoffersen
Bærum OCK
NORSyklekross, Masters M30-3900:43:11+00:30:58
26182Truls Andreas Veslum
Asker CK
NORSyklekross, Masters M40-4900:43:58+00:31:45
27151Arjan Boldingh
Bærum OCK
NEDSyklekross, Masters M30-3900:43:59+00:31:46
28175Kim Gerhardsen
Bærum OCK
NORSyklekross, Masters M30-3900:44:15+00:32:02
29212Jan Olav Beitmyren
Sykkelridderne Sykkelklubb Oslo
NORSyklekross, Masters M50-5900:44:27+00:32:14
30180Truls Haugseth
IL ROS Sykkel
NORSyklekross, Masters M40-4900:44:36+00:32:23
3194Halvor Wiik Pedersen
Soon CK
NORSyklekross, M junior00:44:52+00:32:39
32181Lars kabbe
Grenland SK
NORSyklekross, Masters M40-4900:44:53+00:32:40
33210Kjetil Westgaard
Smaalenene SK
NORSyklekross, Masters M50-5900:44:55+00:32:42
3472Erik Andre Lier
Kristiansands Cykleklubb
NORSyklekross, M junior00:44:57+00:32:44
3598Martin Tjøtta
Bærum OCK
NORSyklekross, M junior00:45:01+00:32:48
36243Jon Rye-Johnsen
Nanset IF
NORSyklekross, M15-1600:45:27+00:33:14
37172Håkon Stensbak
Sagene IF Sykkel
NORSyklekross, Masters M30-3900:45:49+00:33:36
38218Harald Nybru
Sandnes Sykleklubb
NORSyklekross, Masters M60+00:45:49+00:33:36
3989Vinjar Løkken
Raufoss & Gjøvik SK
NORSyklekross, M junior00:46:16+00:34:03
40231Aleksander Bøttger
SK Rye sykkel
NORSyklekross, M sport 17+00:46:27+00:34:14
41189Sven Callaerts
Grenland SK
BELSyklekross, Masters M40-4900:46:28+00:34:15
42187Wilmer Carrero
SK Rye sykkel
VENSyklekross, Masters M40-4900:46:37+00:34:24
4380Magnus Bjerkestrand Eid
Ringerike SK
NORSyklekross, M junior00:46:38+00:34:25
44191Thomas Keilman
Foreningen Frikransen
NORSyklekross, Masters M40-4900:46:46+00:34:33
45153Joachim De Fine
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NORSyklekross, Masters M30-3900:46:56+00:34:43
46183Lasse Ellefsen
Svelvik SK
NORSyklekross, Masters M40-4900:46:58+00:34:45
47173Lars Blesvik
Holmenkollen CK
NORSyklekross, Masters M30-3900:47:14+00:35:01
48178Jo Daniel Storengen
FTT Oslo Sykkelklubb - Sykkel
NORSyklekross, Masters M30-3900:47:43+00:35:30
49185Kenneth Hoff
Ullensaker CK
NORSyklekross, Masters M40-4900:47:44+00:35:31
5050Tobias Johannessen
Soon CK
NORSyklekross, M Senior01:02:50+00:50:37
Meld feil