NM/NC Syklekross 2017 - NM Hove CX (søndag)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1180Truls Haugseth
IL ROS Sykkel
NOR00:43:53
2181Lars kabbe
Grenland SK
NOR00:44:13+00:00:20
3182Truls Andreas Veslum
Asker CK
NOR00:44:34+00:00:41
4193Rune Morten Johansen
Sykkelridderne Sykkelklubb Oslo
NOR00:44:44+00:00:51
5286Thorolf Hestness
Nymark IL Sykkel
NOR00:46:27+00:02:34
6189Sven Callaerts
Grenland SK
BEL00:46:49+00:02:56
7203Brynjulf Ågård Spalder
Asker CK
NOR00:47:43+00:03:50
8202Marcus Chard
Sandnes Sykleklubb
NOR00:48:41+00:04:48
9187Wilmer Carrero
SK Rye sykkel
VEN00:49:37+00:05:44
10184Matthew Pugsley
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
USA00:49:58+00:06:05
188Joar Markhus
Follo SK
NORDNF
185Kenneth Hoff
Ullensaker CK
NORDNF
190Tore Fonn
Eiker CK
NORDNS
Meld feil