NM/NC Syklekross 2017 - NM Hove CX (søndag)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
170Søren Wærenskjold
Ringerike SK
NOR00:39:59
2105Ludvig Fischer Aasheim
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:41:09+00:01:10
392Fredrik Bådstangen
Soon CK
NOR00:41:28+00:01:29
4104Vegard Stokke
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:41:28+00:01:29
594Halvor Wiik Pedersen
Soon CK
NOR00:44:10+00:04:11
6102Kasper Steen Enstad
Horten og Omegn's Cykleklubb
NOR00:46:22+00:06:23
772Erik Andre Lier
Kristiansands Cykleklubb
NOR00:46:23+00:06:24
80Magnus Bjerkestrand Eid
Ringerike SK
NORDNF
85Markus Skreen Vognild
Oppdal SK
NORDNS
82Mathias Skretteberg
Fredrikstad SK
NORDNS
Meld feil