NM/NC Syklekross 2017 - NC1 Spikkestad kross (lørdag)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverKlasseTidDiff
11Erik Nordsæter Resell
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NORSyklekross, M Senior00:59:57
22Fredrik Haraldseth
Bærum OCK
NORSyklekross, M Senior01:00:33+00:00:36
35Henrik Lunder Aalrust
Asker CK
NORSyklekross, M Senior01:00:55+00:00:58
427Sondre Kristiansen
SK Rye sykkel
NORSyklekross, M Senior01:02:20+00:02:23
53Morten Vaeng
Drammen Cykleklubb - Sykkel
NORSyklekross, M Senior01:02:40+00:02:43
633Kristoffer Sommer Wormsen
Ringerike SK
NORSyklekross, M Senior01:03:20+00:03:23
745Torbjørn Røed
Asker CK
NORSyklekross, M Senior01:03:23+00:03:26
821Ole Hem
Romeriksåsen SK
NORSyklekross, M Senior01:03:28+00:03:31
910Marius Ylven Westgaard
Asker CK
NORSyklekross, M Senior01:03:45+00:03:48
1016Kristoffer Ylven Westgaard
Asker CK
NORSyklekross, M Senior01:03:48+00:03:51
11111Kristian Oftedal
Vestre Aker SK
NORSyklekross, M Senior01:04:20+00:04:23
127Ola Jorde
IK Hero
NORSyklekross, M Senior01:04:23+00:04:26
1311Sindre Reidar Mohr
Stavanger SK
NORSyklekross, M Senior01:04:59+00:05:02
1415Jens Bergmann
SK Rye sykkel
NORSyklekross, M Senior01:05:42+00:05:45
1528Jakob Deraas Grimsgaard
TVK
NORSyklekross, M Senior01:06:16+00:06:19
1625Vebjørn Rønning
Horten og Omegn's Cykleklubb
NORSyklekross, M Senior01:07:27+00:07:30
1719Thomas Rem
IK Hero
NORSyklekross, M Senior01:08:10+00:08:13
1830Ludvik Aspelund Holstad
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NORSyklekross, M Senior01:08:31+00:08:34
198Håkon Lunder Aalrust
Asker CK
NORSyklekross, M Senior01:08:41+00:08:44
2061Sondre Midtsveen
Ringerike SK
NORSyklekross, M Senior01:09:32+00:09:35
2114Henrik Myge Gulsrud
Stavanger SK
NORSyklekross, M Senior01:10:43+00:10:46
2213Kevin Skofteby
Glåmdal SK
NORSyklekross, M Senior01:10:45+00:10:48
2326Thomas Bang
SK Rye sykkel
GERSyklekross, M Senior01:11:15+00:11:18
231Aleksander Bøttger
SK Rye sykkel
NORSyklekross, M sport 17+MÅL
124Andrea Patricia Coucheron
Bærum OCK
NORSyklekross, K SeniorMÅL
151Arjan Boldingh
Bærum OCK
NEDSyklekross, Masters M30-39MÅL
232Audun Krogstad
Sykkelklubben Skar Oslo
NORSyklekross, M sport 17+MÅL
20Bendik Aas
Ringerike SK
NORSyklekross, M SeniorMÅL
136Berit Nordsæter Resell
TVK
NORSyklekross, K juniorMÅL
233Christian Prebensen
SK Rye sykkel
NORSyklekross, M sport 17+MÅL
165Christian Widerøe Granberg
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NORSyklekross, Masters M30-39MÅL
234Eirik Danielsen
Sagene IF Sykkel
NORSyklekross, M sport 17+MÅL
123Emily Benham Kvåle
--- ingen klubb ---
GBRSyklekross, K SeniorMÅL
72Erik Andre Lier
Kristiansands Cykleklubb
NORSyklekross, M juniorMÅL
235Even Vangsnes
Bærum OCK
NORSyklekross, M sport 17+MÅL
251Fredrik Bødtker Fjærli
Asker CK
NORÅpen klasse, M13-14MÅL
219Geir Asbjørn Nilsen
Asker CK
NORSyklekross, Masters M60+MÅL
147Gjertrud Bø
Soon CK
NORSyklekross, Masters K50-59MÅL
159Håvard Stigen Andersen
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NORSyklekross, Masters M30-39MÅL
253Håvard Øiom
Ringerike SK
NORÅpen klasse, M11-12MÅL
192Ingar Hillestad
Eiker CK
NORSyklekross, Masters M40-49MÅL
178Jo Daniel Storengen
FTT Oslo Sykkelklubb - Sykkel
NORSyklekross, Masters M30-39MÅL
153Joachim De Fine
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NORSyklekross, Masters M30-39MÅL
161Joakim Fjeld kristoffersen
Bærum OCK
NORSyklekross, Masters M30-39MÅL
225Jonas Korsbøen Andersen
Modum CK
NORSyklekross, M15-16MÅL
185Kenneth Hoff
Ullensaker CK
NORSyklekross, Masters M40-49MÅL
170Kjeld Karim Berg Massali
Kongsberg IF Sykkel
NORSyklekross, Masters M30-39MÅL
194Kristian Gullhav
Asker CK
NORSyklekross, Masters M40-49MÅL
125Kristin Weyer-Larsen
Bærum OCK
NORSyklekross, K sport 17+MÅL
252Kristoffer Gullhav
Asker CK
NORÅpen klasse, M13-14MÅL
167Kristoffer Homdrom Fredriksen
Bærum OCK
NORSyklekross, Masters M30-39MÅL
181Lars kabbe
Grenland SK
NORSyklekross, Masters M40-49MÅL
80Magnus Bjerkestrand Eid
Ringerike SK
NORSyklekross, M juniorMÅL
137Mari Mohr
Stavanger SK
NORSyklekross, K juniorMÅL
157Martin Leer Sandstad
Tryvann Cykleklubb
NORSyklekross, Masters M30-39MÅL
98Martin Tjøtta
Bærum OCK
NORSyklekross, M juniorMÅL
133Martine Opsahl
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORSyklekross, K SeniorMÅL
184Matthew Pugsley
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
USASyklekross, Masters M40-49MÅL
132Mie Bjørndal Ottestad
Ullevål SK
NORSyklekross, K SeniorMÅL
300Natalie Irene Midtsveen
Ringerike SK
NORSyklekross, K juniorMÅL
156Nicolai Martinsen
Hadeland CK
NORSyklekross, Masters M30-39MÅL
199Ola Høiby
SK Rye sykkel
NORSyklekross, Masters M40-49MÅL
75Ola Sæther
Ringerike SK
NORSyklekross, M juniorMÅL
150Otto Andreas Solberg
FTT Oslo Sykkelklubb - Sykkel
NORSyklekross, Masters M30-39MÅL
168Patrik Paulsson
IF Frøy Sykkel
SWESyklekross, Masters M30-39MÅL
155Peter von der Fehr
Bærum OCK
NORSyklekross, Masters M30-39MÅL
154pål møller
Aron Skiklubb
NORSyklekross, Masters M30-39MÅL
160Rajeev Rai
Bærum OCK
NORSyklekross, Masters M30-39MÅL
195Reed Elliot Waldo
Fjellfoten SK
USASyklekross, Masters M40-49MÅL
250Sebastian A. Veslum
Asker CK
NORÅpen klasse, M13-14MÅL
179Silje Stensrud
Ullevål SK
NORSyklekross, K SeniorMÅL
29Simen Riste Topp
Ringerike SK
NORSyklekross, M SeniorMÅL
88Sivert Langerud
Ringerike SK
NORSyklekross, M juniorMÅL
211Svein Aalrust
Asker CK
NORSyklekross, Masters M50-59MÅL
189Sven Callaerts
Grenland SK
BELSyklekross, Masters M40-49MÅL
70Søren Wærenskjold
Ringerike SK
NORSyklekross, M juniorMÅL
256Theodor Stokke-Fagervold
SK Rye sykkel
NORÅpen klasse, M13-14MÅL
213Thomas Færgestad
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORSyklekross, Masters M50-59MÅL
191Thomas Keilman
Foreningen Frikransen
NORSyklekross, Masters M40-49MÅL
197Thomas Mathiesen
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NORSyklekross, Masters M40-49MÅL
126Tone Kristin Larsen
SK Rye sykkel
NORSyklekross, K SeniorMÅL
141Tora Bjørndal Ottestad
SK Rye Sykkel
NORSyklekross, K15-16MÅL
215Tord Bern Hansen
SK Rye sykkel
NORSyklekross, Masters M50-59MÅL
190Tore Fonn
Eiker CK
NORSyklekross, Masters M40-49MÅL
214Trond Johannessen
Raumer Rytter SK
NORSyklekross, Masters M50-59MÅL
182Truls Andreas Veslum
Asker CK
NORSyklekross, Masters M40-49MÅL
180Truls Haugseth
IL ROS Sykkel
NORSyklekross, Masters M40-49MÅL
230Tyler Cohen
--- ingen klubb ---
USASyklekross, M sport 17+MÅL
81Vegard Løvdal
Glåmdal SK
NORSyklekross, M juniorMÅL
89Vinjar Løkken
Raufoss & Gjøvik SK
NORSyklekross, M juniorMÅL
187Wilmer Carrero
SK Rye sykkel
VENSyklekross, Masters M40-49MÅL
146Yvonne Marlen Gilen Hoff
Ullensaker CK
NORSyklekross, Masters K30-39MÅL
22Audun Haugen
Glåmdal SK
NORSyklekross, M SeniorDNF
145Carina Haugseth
IL ROS Sykkel
NORSyklekross, Masters K30-39DNF
186Cato Rokne
SK Rye sykkel
NORSyklekross, Masters M40-49DNF
31Christian Pjåka
Ringerike SK
NORSyklekross, M SeniorDNF
171Joachim Wallem Rasmussen
Sykkelklubben Skar Oslo
NORSyklekross, Masters M30-39DNF
210Kjetil Westgaard
Smaalenene SK
NORSyklekross, Masters M50-59DNF
32Marius Fjeld
Bærum OCK
NORSyklekross, M SeniorDNF
198Morten Forland
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORSyklekross, Masters M40-49DNF
Meld feil