NM/NC Syklekross 2017 - NC1 Spikkestad kross (lørdag)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverKlasseTidDiff
1253Håvard Øiom
Ringerike SK
NORÅpen klasse, M11-1200:15:09
2251Fredrik Bødtker Fjærli
Asker CK
NORÅpen klasse, M13-1400:20:31+00:05:22
3250Sebastian A. Veslum
Asker CK
NORÅpen klasse, M13-1400:22:51+00:07:42
4256Theodor Stokke-Fagervold
SK Rye sykkel
NORÅpen klasse, M13-1400:24:47+00:09:38
5252Kristoffer Gullhav
Asker CK
NORÅpen klasse, M13-1400:27:54+00:12:45
6219Geir Asbjørn Nilsen
Asker CK
NORSyklekross, Masters M60+00:45:27+00:30:18
7150Otto Andreas Solberg
FTT Oslo Sykkelklubb - Sykkel
NORSyklekross, Masters M30-3900:45:58+00:30:49
8154pål møller
Aron Skiklubb
NORSyklekross, Masters M30-3900:46:25+00:31:16
9230Tyler Cohen
--- ingen klubb ---
USASyklekross, M sport 17+00:46:36+00:31:27
10231Aleksander Bøttger
SK Rye sykkel
NORSyklekross, M sport 17+00:47:19+00:32:10
1170Søren Wærenskjold
Ringerike SK
NORSyklekross, M junior00:48:29+00:33:20
12234Eirik Danielsen
Sagene IF Sykkel
NORSyklekross, M sport 17+00:48:50+00:33:41
13181Lars kabbe
Grenland SK
NORSyklekross, Masters M40-4900:48:54+00:33:45
14213Thomas Færgestad
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORSyklekross, Masters M50-5900:49:01+00:33:52
1598Martin Tjøtta
Bærum OCK
NORSyklekross, M junior00:49:14+00:34:05
16235Even Vangsnes
Bærum OCK
NORSyklekross, M sport 17+00:49:17+00:34:08
17161Joakim Fjeld kristoffersen
Bærum OCK
NORSyklekross, Masters M30-3900:49:29+00:34:20
18151Arjan Boldingh
Bærum OCK
NEDSyklekross, Masters M30-3900:49:45+00:34:36
19225Jonas Korsbøen Andersen
Modum CK
NORSyklekross, M15-1600:49:53+00:34:44
2081Vegard Løvdal
Glåmdal SK
NORSyklekross, M junior00:49:58+00:34:49
21168Patrik Paulsson
IF Frøy Sykkel
SWESyklekross, Masters M30-3900:50:09+00:35:00
22182Truls Andreas Veslum
Asker CK
NORSyklekross, Masters M40-4900:50:11+00:35:02
23180Truls Haugseth
IL ROS Sykkel
NORSyklekross, Masters M40-4900:50:46+00:35:37
2489Vinjar Løkken
Raufoss & Gjøvik SK
NORSyklekross, M junior00:50:47+00:35:38
2580Magnus Bjerkestrand Eid
Ringerike SK
NORSyklekross, M junior00:51:33+00:36:24
26156Nicolai Martinsen
Hadeland CK
NORSyklekross, Masters M30-3900:52:03+00:36:54
27160Rajeev Rai
Bærum OCK
NORSyklekross, Masters M30-3900:52:40+00:37:31
28153Joachim De Fine
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NORSyklekross, Masters M30-3900:53:17+00:38:08
29233Christian Prebensen
SK Rye sykkel
NORSyklekross, M sport 17+00:53:31+00:38:22
3072Erik Andre Lier
Kristiansands Cykleklubb
NORSyklekross, M junior00:53:31+00:38:22
311Erik Nordsæter Resell
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NORSyklekross, M Senior01:05:48+00:50:39
322Fredrik Haraldseth
Bærum OCK
NORSyklekross, M Senior01:06:52+00:51:43
335Henrik Lunder Aalrust
Asker CK
NORSyklekross, M Senior01:07:03+00:51:54
3427Sondre Kristiansen
SK Rye sykkel
NORSyklekross, M Senior01:07:56+00:52:47
353Morten Vaeng
Drammen Cykleklubb - Sykkel
NORSyklekross, M Senior01:08:29+00:53:20
3621Ole Hem
Romeriksåsen SK
NORSyklekross, M Senior01:09:01+00:53:52
3745Torbjørn Røed
Asker CK
NORSyklekross, M Senior01:09:15+00:54:06
3833Kristoffer Sommer Wormsen
Ringerike SK
NORSyklekross, M Senior01:09:17+00:54:08
3910Marius Ylven Westgaard
Asker CK
NORSyklekross, M Senior01:09:35+00:54:26
4016Kristoffer Ylven Westgaard
Asker CK
NORSyklekross, M Senior01:09:37+00:54:28
417Ola Jorde
IK Hero
NORSyklekross, M Senior01:10:13+00:55:04
42111Kristian Oftedal
Vestre Aker SK
NORSyklekross, M Senior01:10:21+00:55:12
4311Sindre Reidar Mohr
Stavanger SK
NORSyklekross, M Senior01:11:25+00:56:16
44178Jo Daniel Storengen
FTT Oslo Sykkelklubb - Sykkel
NORSyklekross, Masters M30-39+1 runde
45191Thomas Keilman
Foreningen Frikransen
NORSyklekross, Masters M40-49+1 runde
46185Kenneth Hoff
Ullensaker CK
NORSyklekross, Masters M40-49+1 runde
47187Wilmer Carrero
SK Rye sykkel
VENSyklekross, Masters M40-49+1 runde
48155Peter von der Fehr
Bærum OCK
NORSyklekross, Masters M30-39+1 runde
49190Tore Fonn
Eiker CK
NORSyklekross, Masters M40-49+1 runde
50157Martin Leer Sandstad
Tryvann Cykleklubb
NORSyklekross, Masters M30-39+1 runde
51167Kristoffer Homdrom Fredriksen
Bærum OCK
NORSyklekross, Masters M30-39+1 runde
52232Audun Krogstad
Sykkelklubben Skar Oslo
NORSyklekross, M sport 17++1 runde
53211Svein Aalrust
Asker CK
NORSyklekross, Masters M50-59+1 runde
54159Håvard Stigen Andersen
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NORSyklekross, Masters M30-39+1 runde
55199Ola Høiby
SK Rye sykkel
NORSyklekross, Masters M40-49+1 runde
56184Matthew Pugsley
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
USASyklekross, Masters M40-49+1 runde
5788Sivert Langerud
Ringerike SK
NORSyklekross, M junior+1 runde
58194Kristian Gullhav
Asker CK
NORSyklekross, Masters M40-49+1 runde
59170Kjeld Karim Berg Massali
Kongsberg IF Sykkel
NORSyklekross, Masters M30-39+1 runde
6075Ola Sæther
Ringerike SK
NORSyklekross, M junior+1 runde
6115Jens Bergmann
SK Rye sykkel
NORSyklekross, M Senior+1 runde
6228Jakob Deraas Grimsgaard
TVK
NORSyklekross, M Senior+1 runde
6325Vebjørn Rønning
Horten og Omegn's Cykleklubb
NORSyklekross, M Senior+1 runde
6419Thomas Rem
IK Hero
NORSyklekross, M Senior+1 runde
6530Ludvik Aspelund Holstad
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NORSyklekross, M Senior+1 runde
668Håkon Lunder Aalrust
Asker CK
NORSyklekross, M Senior+1 runde
6761Sondre Midtsveen
Ringerike SK
NORSyklekross, M Senior+1 runde
6814Henrik Myge Gulsrud
Stavanger SK
NORSyklekross, M Senior+1 runde
6913Kevin Skofteby
Glåmdal SK
NORSyklekross, M Senior+1 runde
7026Thomas Bang
SK Rye sykkel
GERSyklekross, M Senior+1 runde
71215Tord Bern Hansen
SK Rye sykkel
NORSyklekross, Masters M50-59+2 runde
72165Christian Widerøe Granberg
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NORSyklekross, Masters M30-39+2 runde
73197Thomas Mathiesen
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NORSyklekross, Masters M40-49+2 runde
74189Sven Callaerts
Grenland SK
BELSyklekross, Masters M40-49+2 runde
75192Ingar Hillestad
Eiker CK
NORSyklekross, Masters M40-49+2 runde
76195Reed Elliot Waldo
Fjellfoten SK
USASyklekross, Masters M40-49+2 runde
7720Bendik Aas
Ringerike SK
NORSyklekross, M Senior+2 runde
7829Simen Riste Topp
Ringerike SK
NORSyklekross, M Senior+3 runde
79214Trond Johannessen
Raumer Rytter SK
NORSyklekross, Masters M50-59+7 runde
22Audun Haugen
Glåmdal SK
NORSyklekross, M SeniorDNF
186Cato Rokne
SK Rye sykkel
NORSyklekross, Masters M40-49DNF
31Christian Pjåka
Ringerike SK
NORSyklekross, M SeniorDNF
171Joachim Wallem Rasmussen
Sykkelklubben Skar Oslo
NORSyklekross, Masters M30-39DNF
210Kjetil Westgaard
Smaalenene SK
NORSyklekross, Masters M50-59DNF
32Marius Fjeld
Bærum OCK
NORSyklekross, M SeniorDNF
198Morten Forland
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORSyklekross, Masters M40-49DNF
193Rune Morten Johansen
Sykkelridderne Sykkelklubb Oslo
NORSyklekross, Masters M40-49DNF
78Sindre Hvesser Brein
Asker CK
NORSyklekross, M juniorDNF
163Sindre Ødemark
Bærum OCK
NORSyklekross, Masters M30-39DNF
104Vegard Stokke
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORSyklekross, M juniorDNF
67Christoffer Gibson
Horten og Omegn's Cykleklubb
NORSyklekross, M SeniorLisens/Påmelding?
152Bjørnar Dyrnes Volden
Bærum OCK
NORSyklekross, Masters M30-39DNS
196Børje Linhard Johansen
Vestby Sykkelklubb
NORSyklekross, Masters M40-49DNS
24Eirik Bruland
Bærum OCK
NORSyklekross, M SeniorDNS
71Gabriel Cornelis Slinger
Svelvik SK
NORSyklekross, M juniorDNS
212Jan Olav Beitmyren
Sykkelridderne Sykkelklubb Oslo
NORSyklekross, Masters M50-59DNS
166Jo Karstensen
Fredrikstad SK
NORSyklekross, Masters M30-39DNS
188Joar Markhus
Follo SK
NORSyklekross, Masters M40-49DNS
183Lasse Ellefsen
Svelvik SK
NORSyklekross, Masters M40-49DNS
6Vidar Mehl
Raufoss & Gjøvik SK
NORSyklekross, M SeniorDNS
Meld feil