NM/NC Syklekross 2017 - NC1 Spikkestad kross (lørdag)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverKlasseTidDiff
1125Kristin Weyer-Larsen
Bærum OCK
NORSyklekross, K sport 17+00:48:54
2136Berit Nordsæter Resell
TVK
NORSyklekross, K junior00:49:37+00:00:43
3133Martine Opsahl
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORSyklekross, K Senior00:50:41+00:01:47
4137Mari Mohr
Stavanger SK
NORSyklekross, K junior00:50:48+00:01:54
5123Emily Benham Kvåle
--- ingen klubb ---
GBRSyklekross, K Senior00:51:02+00:02:08
6179Silje Stensrud
Ullevål SK
NORSyklekross, K Senior00:51:44+00:02:50
7126Tone Kristin Larsen
SK Rye sykkel
NORSyklekross, K Senior00:53:15+00:04:21
8141Tora Bjørndal Ottestad
SK Rye Sykkel
NORSyklekross, K15-1600:53:24+00:04:30
9147Gjertrud Bø
Soon CK
NORSyklekross, Masters K50-5900:54:24+00:05:30
10124Andrea Patricia Coucheron
Bærum OCK
NORSyklekross, K Senior00:54:36+00:05:42
11132Mie Bjørndal Ottestad
Ullevål SK
NORSyklekross, K Senior00:55:02+00:06:08
12146Yvonne Marlen Gilen Hoff
Ullensaker CK
NORSyklekross, Masters K30-3900:56:20+00:07:26
13300Natalie Irene Midtsveen
Ringerike SK
NORSyklekross, K junior+1 runde
145Carina Haugseth
IL ROS Sykkel
NORSyklekross, Masters K30-39DNF
122Ingvild Gåskjenn
Horten og Omegn's Cykleklubb
NORSyklekross, K SeniorDNS
Meld feil