NM/NC Syklekross 2017 - NC1 Spikkestad kross (lørdag)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1180Truls Haugseth
IL ROS Sykkel
NOR00:29:56
2181Lars kabbe
Grenland SK
NOR00:30:02+00:00:06
3182Truls Andreas Veslum
Asker CK
NOR00:30:37+00:00:41
4191Thomas Keilman
Foreningen Frikransen
NOR00:32:42+00:02:46
5185Kenneth Hoff
Ullensaker CK
NOR00:33:32+00:03:36
6187Wilmer Carrero
SK Rye sykkel
VEN00:33:40+00:03:44
7190Tore Fonn
Eiker CK
NOR00:34:02+00:04:06
8199Ola Høiby
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:35:14+00:05:18
9184Matthew Pugsley
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
USA00:35:45+00:05:49
10194Kristian Gullhav
Asker CK
NOR00:36:18+00:06:22
11197Thomas Mathiesen
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NOR00:37:56+00:08:00
12192Ingar Hillestad
Eiker CK
NOR00:39:29+00:09:33
13189Sven Callaerts
Grenland SK
BEL00:39:50+00:09:54
14195Reed Elliot Waldo
Fjellfoten SK
USA00:41:32+00:11:36
186Cato Rokne
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNF
198Morten Forland
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNF
193Rune Morten Johansen
Sykkelridderne Sykkelklubb Oslo
NORDNF
196Børje Linhard Johansen
Vestby Sykkelklubb
NORDNS
188Joar Markhus
Follo SK
NORDNS
183Lasse Ellefsen
Svelvik SK
NORDNS
Meld feil