NM/NC Syklekross 2017 - NC1 Spikkestad kross (lørdag)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1193Rune Morten Johansen
Sykkelridderne Sykkelklubb Oslo
NOR00:05:00
2180Truls Haugseth
IL ROS Sykkel
NOR00:05:39+00:00:39
3182Truls Andreas Veslum
Asker CK
NOR00:05:43+00:00:43
4181Lars kabbe
Grenland SK
NOR00:05:45+00:00:45
5185Kenneth Hoff
Ullensaker CK
NOR00:06:06+00:01:06
6198Morten Forland
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:06:06+00:01:06
7191Thomas Keilman
Foreningen Frikransen
NOR00:06:07+00:01:07
8184Matthew Pugsley
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
USA00:06:07+00:01:07
9189Sven Callaerts
Grenland SK
BEL00:06:11+00:01:11
10190Tore Fonn
Eiker CK
NOR00:06:15+00:01:15
11187Wilmer Carrero
SK Rye sykkel
VEN00:06:16+00:01:16
12199Ola Høiby
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:06:30+00:01:30
13194Kristian Gullhav
Asker CK
NOR00:06:31+00:01:31
14192Ingar Hillestad
Eiker CK
NOR00:06:55+00:01:55
15197Thomas Mathiesen
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NOR00:07:02+00:02:02
16195Reed Elliot Waldo
Fjellfoten SK
USA00:07:24+00:02:24
17186Cato Rokne
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:08:35+00:03:35
196Børje Linhard Johansen
Vestby Sykkelklubb
NORDNS
188Joar Markhus
Follo SK
NORDNS
183Lasse Ellefsen
Svelvik SK
NORDNS
Meld feil