NM/NC Syklekross 2017 - NC1 Spikkestad kross (lørdag)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1150Otto Andreas Solberg
FTT Oslo Sykkelklubb - Sykkel
NOR00:45:58
2154pål møller
Aron Skiklubb
NOR00:46:25+00:00:27
3161Joakim Fjeld kristoffersen
Bærum OCK
NOR00:49:29+00:03:31
4151Arjan Boldingh
Bærum OCK
NED00:49:45+00:03:47
5168Patrik Paulsson
IF Frøy Sykkel
SWE00:50:09+00:04:11
6156Nicolai Martinsen
Hadeland CK
NOR00:52:03+00:06:05
7160Rajeev Rai
Bærum OCK
NOR00:52:40+00:06:42
8153Joachim De Fine
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NOR00:53:17+00:07:19
9178Jo Daniel Storengen
FTT Oslo Sykkelklubb - Sykkel
NOR+1 runde
10155Peter von der Fehr
Bærum OCK
NOR+1 runde
11157Martin Leer Sandstad
Tryvann Cykleklubb
NOR+1 runde
12167Kristoffer Homdrom Fredriksen
Bærum OCK
NOR+1 runde
13159Håvard Stigen Andersen
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NOR+1 runde
14170Kjeld Karim Berg Massali
Kongsberg IF Sykkel
NOR+1 runde
15165Christian Widerøe Granberg
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NOR+2 runde
171Joachim Wallem Rasmussen
Sykkelklubben Skar Oslo
NORDNF
163Sindre Ødemark
Bærum OCK
NORDNF
152Bjørnar Dyrnes Volden
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
166Jo Karstensen
Fredrikstad SK
NORDNS
Meld feil