NM/NC Syklekross 2017 - NC1 Spikkestad kross (lørdag)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
170Søren Wærenskjold
Ringerike SK
NOR00:48:29
298Martin Tjøtta
Bærum OCK
NOR00:49:14+00:00:45
381Vegard Løvdal
Glåmdal SK
NOR00:49:58+00:01:29
489Vinjar Løkken
Raufoss & Gjøvik SK
NOR00:50:47+00:02:18
580Magnus Bjerkestrand Eid
Ringerike SK
NOR00:51:33+00:03:04
672Erik Andre Lier
Kristiansands Cykleklubb
NOR00:53:31+00:05:02
788Sivert Langerud
Ringerike SK
NOR+1 runde
875Ola Sæther
Ringerike SK
NOR+1 runde
78Sindre Hvesser Brein
Asker CK
NORDNF
104Vegard Stokke
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNF
71Gabriel Cornelis Slinger
Svelvik SK
NORDNS
Meld feil