NM/NC Syklekross 2017 - NC1 Spikkestad kross (lørdag)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1251Fredrik Bødtker Fjærli
Asker CK
NOR00:20:31
2250Sebastian A. Veslum
Asker CK
NOR00:22:51+00:02:20
3256Theodor Stokke-Fagervold
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:24:47+00:04:16
4252Kristoffer Gullhav
Asker CK
NOR00:27:54+00:07:23
Meld feil