Superpokal Voldsløkka 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverKlasseTidDiff
162Martine Opsahl
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR13:00 Kvinner
CX K Senior
00:40:05
265Marit Sveen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR13:00 Kvinner
CX K Senior
00:40:08+00:00:03
367Line Marie Gulliksen
Bærum OCK / Hitec
NOR13:00 Kvinner
CX K Senior
00:41:43+00:01:38
463Silje Stensrud
Ullevål SK / Milslukern Supercross Team
NOR13:00 Kvinner
CX K Senior
00:42:19+00:02:14
564Tuva Siggerud
Soon CK
NOR13:00 Kvinner
CX K junior
00:42:39+00:02:34
673Ingrid Moe
Bergen Cykleklubb
NOR13:00 Kvinner
CX K Senior
00:42:48+00:02:43
771Siri Hildonen
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NOR13:00 Kvinner
CX K Senior
00:43:37+00:03:32
872Mie Bjørndal Ottestad
Ullevål SK
NOR13:00 Kvinner
CX K Senior
00:45:16+00:05:11
966Kirsti Ruud
Bærum OCK
NOR13:00 Kvinner
CX K Senior
00:46:47+00:06:42
1068Kristin Bærland
Bærum OCK
NOR13:00 Kvinner
CX K Senior
00:50:10+00:10:05
61Elisabeth Sveum
SK Rye sykkel
NOR13:00 Kvinner
CX K Senior
DNS
70Live Svarstad
Grenland SK
NOR13:00 Kvinner
CX K Senior
DNS
Meld feil