Superpokal Voldsløkka 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverKlasseTidDiff
165Marit Sveen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR13:00 Kvinner
CX K Senior
00:31:58
262Martine Opsahl
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR13:00 Kvinner
CX K Senior
00:32:00+00:00:02
367Line Marie Gulliksen
Bærum OCK / Hitec
NOR13:00 Kvinner
CX K Senior
00:33:11+00:01:13
463Silje Stensrud
Ullevål SK / Milslukern Supercross Team
NOR13:00 Kvinner
CX K Senior
00:33:41+00:01:43
564Tuva Siggerud
Soon CK
NOR13:00 Kvinner
CX K junior
00:33:56+00:01:58
673Ingrid Moe
Bergen Cykleklubb
NOR13:00 Kvinner
CX K Senior
00:34:16+00:02:18
771Siri Hildonen
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NOR13:00 Kvinner
CX K Senior
00:34:43+00:02:45
872Mie Bjørndal Ottestad
Ullevål SK
NOR13:00 Kvinner
CX K Senior
00:36:14+00:04:16
966Kirsti Ruud
Bærum OCK
NOR13:00 Kvinner
CX K Senior
00:37:28+00:05:30
1068Kristin Bærland
Bærum OCK
NOR13:00 Kvinner
CX K Senior
00:40:27+00:08:29
61Elisabeth Sveum
SK Rye sykkel
NOR13:00 Kvinner
CX K Senior
DNS
70Live Svarstad
Grenland SK
NOR13:00 Kvinner
CX K Senior
DNS
Meld feil