Superpokal Voldsløkka 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
162Martine Opsahl
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:40:05
265Marit Sveen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:40:08+00:00:03
367Line Marie Gulliksen
Bærum OCK / Hitec
NOR00:41:43+00:01:38
463Silje Stensrud
Ullevål SK / Milslukern Supercross Team
NOR00:42:19+00:02:14
573Ingrid Moe
Bergen Cykleklubb
NOR00:42:48+00:02:43
671Siri Hildonen
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NOR00:43:37+00:03:32
772Mie Bjørndal Ottestad
Ullevål SK
NOR00:45:16+00:05:11
866Kirsti Ruud
Bærum OCK
NOR00:46:47+00:06:42
968Kristin Bærland
Bærum OCK
NOR00:50:10+00:10:05
61Elisabeth Sveum
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
70Live Svarstad
Grenland SK
NORDNS
Meld feil