Superpokal Voldsløkka 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
165Marit Sveen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:31:58
262Martine Opsahl
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:32:00+00:00:02
367Line Marie Gulliksen
Bærum OCK / Hitec
NOR00:33:11+00:01:13
463Silje Stensrud
Ullevål SK / Milslukern Supercross Team
NOR00:33:41+00:01:43
573Ingrid Moe
Bergen Cykleklubb
NOR00:34:16+00:02:18
671Siri Hildonen
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NOR00:34:43+00:02:45
772Mie Bjørndal Ottestad
Ullevål SK
NOR00:36:14+00:04:16
866Kirsti Ruud
Bærum OCK
NOR00:37:28+00:05:30
968Kristin Bærland
Bærum OCK
NOR00:40:27+00:08:29
61Elisabeth Sveum
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
70Live Svarstad
Grenland SK
NORDNS
Meld feil