Superpokal Voldsløkka 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
162Martine Opsahl
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:48:08
265Marit Sveen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:48:23+00:00:15
367Line Marie Gulliksen
Bærum OCK / Hitec
NOR00:50:09+00:02:01
463Silje Stensrud
Ullevål SK / Milslukern Supercross Team
NOR00:50:37+00:02:29
573Ingrid Moe
Bergen Cykleklubb
NOR00:51:43+00:03:35
671Siri Hildonen
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NOR00:52:41+00:04:33
772Mie Bjørndal Ottestad
Ullevål SK
NOR00:53:58+00:05:50
866Kirsti Ruud
Bærum OCK
NOR+1 runde
968Kristin Bærland
Bærum OCK
NOR+1 runde
61Elisabeth Sveum
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
70Live Svarstad
Grenland SK
NORDNS
Meld feil