Superpokal Voldsløkka 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverKlasseTidDiff
16Morten Vaeng
Drammen Cykleklubb - Sykkel / Team Swix Hard Rocx
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
00:31:52
23Ole Hem
Romeriksåsen SK / Team Swix Hard Rocx
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
00:31:58+00:00:06
38Martin Emil Siggerud
Soon CK
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
00:32:26+00:00:34
421Emil Hasund Eid
Kloppa offroadklubb / Team Elite
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
00:32:37+00:00:45
52Fredrik Haraldseth
Bærum OCK / Team Swix Hard Rocx
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
00:32:38+00:00:46
625Søren Wærenskjold
Ringerike SK
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M junior
00:32:47+00:00:55
711Torbjørn Røed
Asker CK / Asker CK Elite
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
00:33:08+00:01:16
723Tobias Johannessen
Soon CK
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
00:33:08+00:01:16
916Otto Andreas Solberg
FTT Oslo Sykkelklubb - Sykkel
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
00:33:15+00:01:23
1014Ola Jorde
IK Hero
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
00:33:19+00:01:27
1115Kristian Oftedal
Vestre Aker SK
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
00:33:33+00:01:41
124Edvald Boasson Hagen
Lillehammer Cykleklubb / Team Dimension Data
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
00:34:00+00:02:08
1313Kristoffer Sommer Wormsen
Ringerike SK
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
00:34:01+00:02:09
149Kristoffer Ylven Westgaard
Asker CK / Asker CK Elite
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
00:34:01+00:02:09
1524pål møller
Aron Skiklubb
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
00:34:02+00:02:10
1622Anders Halland Johannessen
Soon CK
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
00:34:04+00:02:12
1717Sebastian Dreyer Heldahl
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
00:34:05+00:02:13
1838Mathias Sundquist
Lørenskog CK
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
00:34:28+00:02:36
1918Marius Ylven Westgaard
Asker CK / Asker CK Elite
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
00:34:38+00:02:46
2010Aksel Fischer Aasheim
Ringerike SK
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
00:34:44+00:02:52
2131Fredrik Bådstangen
Soon CK
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M junior
00:34:45+00:02:53
2234Kevin Skofteby
Glåmdal SK
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
00:35:02+00:03:10
2344Sindre Ødemark
Bærum OCK / BOC1
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
00:35:04+00:03:12
2456Jakob Deraas Grimsgaard
TVK
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
00:35:11+00:03:19
2547Sondre Midtsveen
Ringerike SK
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
00:35:22+00:03:30
265Jon-Anders Bekken
Tønsberg CK
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
00:35:23+00:03:31
2727Ludvig Fischer Aasheim
SK Rye sykkel
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M junior
00:35:25+00:03:33
2833Thomas Rem
IK Hero
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
00:35:41+00:03:49
2930Vegard Stokke
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M junior
00:35:41+00:03:49
3055Joakim Fjeld kristoffersen
Bærum OCK
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
00:35:50+00:03:58
3139Arjan Boldingh
Bærum OCK / Rutga
NED14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
00:36:17+00:04:25
3237Kjetil Westgaard
Smaalenene SK / Team YR Sport
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
00:36:18+00:04:26
3332Halvor Wiik Pedersen
Soon CK
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M junior
00:36:27+00:04:35
3442Lars kabbe
Grenland SK
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
00:36:30+00:04:38
3528Martin Tjøtta
Bærum OCK
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M junior
00:37:03+00:05:11
3653Nicolai Martinsen
Hadeland CK / Rojan Rundfahrt
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
00:37:03+00:05:11
3743Joachim De Fine
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
00:37:09+00:05:17
3850Jostein Nørbech
Bærum OCK / BOC1
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
00:37:23+00:05:31
3936Jan Olav Beitmyren
Sykkelridderne Sykkelklubb Oslo
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
00:37:25+00:05:33
4029Erik Andre Lier
Kristiansands Cykleklubb
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M junior
00:37:42+00:05:50
4149Thomas Bang
SK Rye sykkel / Team Milsluker´n
GER14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
00:37:42+00:05:50
42172Christoffer Gibson
Horten og Omegn's Cykleklubb
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
00:39:07+00:07:15
43116Hugo Olov Harnæs
SK Rye sykkel
SWE14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M junior
00:42:32+00:10:40
35Bjørnar Dyrnes Volden
Bærum OCK / BOC 1
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
DNF
52Lars Blesvik
Holmenkollen CK
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
DNF
51Dag Torp-Hansen
Kjekkas IF Sykkel
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
DNS
1Erik Nordsæter Resell
Lillehammer Cykleklubb / Uno-X Hydrogen Development Team
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
DNS
20Eskil Evensen-Lie
Kloppa offroadklubb / Team Elite
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
DNS
26Gabriel Cornelis Slinger
Svelvik SK
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M junior
DNS
19Knut Røhme
Romeriksåsen SK
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
DNS
7Petter Fagerhaug
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
DNS
12Sondre Kristiansen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
DNS
54Vebjørn Rønning
Horten og Omegn's Cykleklubb
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
DNS
Meld feil