Superpokal Voldsløkka 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
125Søren Wærenskjold
Ringerike SK
NOR00:46:00
231Fredrik Bådstangen
Soon CK
NOR00:48:39+00:02:39
327Ludvig Fischer Aasheim
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:49:12+00:03:12
430Vegard Stokke
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:50:26+00:04:26
532Halvor Wiik Pedersen
Soon CK
NOR00:50:52+00:04:52
628Martin Tjøtta
Bærum OCK
NOR00:51:42+00:05:42
729Erik Andre Lier
Kristiansands Cykleklubb
NOR00:52:34+00:06:34
116Hugo Olov Harnæs
SK Rye sykkel
SWEMÅL
26Gabriel Cornelis Slinger
Svelvik SK
NORDNS
Meld feil