Superpokal Voldsløkka 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
125Søren Wærenskjold
Ringerike SK
NOR00:32:47
231Fredrik Bådstangen
Soon CK
NOR00:34:45+00:01:58
327Ludvig Fischer Aasheim
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:35:25+00:02:38
430Vegard Stokke
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:35:41+00:02:54
532Halvor Wiik Pedersen
Soon CK
NOR00:36:27+00:03:40
628Martin Tjøtta
Bærum OCK
NOR00:37:03+00:04:16
729Erik Andre Lier
Kristiansands Cykleklubb
NOR00:37:42+00:04:55
8116Hugo Olov Harnæs
SK Rye sykkel
SWE00:42:32+00:09:45
26Gabriel Cornelis Slinger
Svelvik SK
NORDNS
Meld feil