Superpokal Voldsløkka 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
16Morten Vaeng
Drammen Cykleklubb - Sykkel / Team Swix Hard Rocx
NOR00:31:52
23Ole Hem
Romeriksåsen SK / Team Swix Hard Rocx
NOR00:31:58+00:00:06
38Martin Emil Siggerud
Soon CK
NOR00:32:26+00:00:34
421Emil Hasund Eid
Kloppa offroadklubb / Team Elite
NOR00:32:37+00:00:45
52Fredrik Haraldseth
Bærum OCK / Team Swix Hard Rocx
NOR00:32:38+00:00:46
611Torbjørn Røed
Asker CK / Asker CK Elite
NOR00:33:08+00:01:16
623Tobias Johannessen
Soon CK
NOR00:33:08+00:01:16
816Otto Andreas Solberg
FTT Oslo Sykkelklubb - Sykkel
NOR00:33:15+00:01:23
914Ola Jorde
IK Hero
NOR00:33:19+00:01:27
1015Kristian Oftedal
Vestre Aker SK
NOR00:33:33+00:01:41
114Edvald Boasson Hagen
Lillehammer Cykleklubb / Team Dimension Data
NOR00:34:00+00:02:08
1213Kristoffer Sommer Wormsen
Ringerike SK
NOR00:34:01+00:02:09
139Kristoffer Ylven Westgaard
Asker CK / Asker CK Elite
NOR00:34:01+00:02:09
1424pål møller
Aron Skiklubb
NOR00:34:02+00:02:10
1522Anders Halland Johannessen
Soon CK
NOR00:34:04+00:02:12
1617Sebastian Dreyer Heldahl
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR00:34:05+00:02:13
1738Mathias Sundquist
Lørenskog CK
NOR00:34:28+00:02:36
1818Marius Ylven Westgaard
Asker CK / Asker CK Elite
NOR00:34:38+00:02:46
1910Aksel Fischer Aasheim
Ringerike SK
NOR00:34:44+00:02:52
2034Kevin Skofteby
Glåmdal SK
NOR00:35:02+00:03:10
2144Sindre Ødemark
Bærum OCK / BOC1
NOR00:35:04+00:03:12
2256Jakob Deraas Grimsgaard
TVK
NOR00:35:11+00:03:19
2347Sondre Midtsveen
Ringerike SK
NOR00:35:22+00:03:30
245Jon-Anders Bekken
Tønsberg CK
NOR00:35:23+00:03:31
2533Thomas Rem
IK Hero
NOR00:35:41+00:03:49
2655Joakim Fjeld kristoffersen
Bærum OCK
NOR00:35:50+00:03:58
2739Arjan Boldingh
Bærum OCK / Rutga
NED00:36:17+00:04:25
2837Kjetil Westgaard
Smaalenene SK / Team YR Sport
NOR00:36:18+00:04:26
2942Lars kabbe
Grenland SK
NOR00:36:30+00:04:38
3053Nicolai Martinsen
Hadeland CK / Rojan Rundfahrt
NOR00:37:03+00:05:11
3143Joachim De Fine
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NOR00:37:09+00:05:17
3250Jostein Nørbech
Bærum OCK / BOC1
NOR00:37:23+00:05:31
3336Jan Olav Beitmyren
Sykkelridderne Sykkelklubb Oslo
NOR00:37:25+00:05:33
3449Thomas Bang
SK Rye sykkel / Team Milsluker´n
GER00:37:42+00:05:50
35172Christoffer Gibson
Horten og Omegn's Cykleklubb
NOR00:39:07+00:07:15
35Bjørnar Dyrnes Volden
Bærum OCK / BOC 1
NORDNF
52Lars Blesvik
Holmenkollen CK
NORDNF
51Dag Torp-Hansen
Kjekkas IF Sykkel
NORDNS
1Erik Nordsæter Resell
Lillehammer Cykleklubb / Uno-X Hydrogen Development Team
NORDNS
20Eskil Evensen-Lie
Kloppa offroadklubb / Team Elite
NORDNS
19Knut Røhme
Romeriksåsen SK
NORDNS
7Petter Fagerhaug
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NORDNS
12Sondre Kristiansen
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
54Vebjørn Rønning
Horten og Omegn's Cykleklubb
NORDNS
Meld feil