Superpokal Voldsløkka 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverKlasseTidDiff
1152Thomas Færgestad
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR13:04 Menn åpen pulje
CX M Senior
00:36:02
2164Truls Andreas Veslum
Asker CK
NOR13:04 Menn åpen pulje
CX M Senior
00:36:03+00:00:01
3121Joar Markhus
Follo SK / Team YR Sport
NOR13:04 Menn åpen pulje
CX M Senior
00:36:19+00:00:17
4123Aleksander Bøttger
SK Rye sykkel / Sørensen Sykler Racing
NOR13:04 Menn åpen pulje
CX M Senior
00:37:12+00:01:10
5109Colin Eick
IF Frøy Sykkel / Team YR Sport
NOR13:04 Menn åpen pulje
CX M Senior
00:37:48+00:01:46
6118Magnus Cederholm
SK Rye sykkel
NOR13:04 Menn åpen pulje
CX M Senior
00:37:53+00:01:51
7168Rasmus Einar Johansen
Bærum OCK
NOR13:04 Menn åpen pulje
CX M Senior
00:38:01+00:01:59
8106Håkon Stensbak
Sagene IF Sykkel
NOR13:04 Menn åpen pulje
CX M Senior
00:38:02+00:02:00
9147Laurence Gibbons
Oslostudentenes IK
GBR13:04 Menn åpen pulje
CX M Senior
00:38:43+00:02:41
10162Tyler Cohen
--- ingen klubb ---
USA13:04 Menn åpen pulje
CX M Senior
00:38:53+00:02:51
11143Cato Hauge
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel / Fernsport
NOR13:04 Menn åpen pulje
CX M Senior
00:38:59+00:02:57
12165Robin Kaspersen
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NOR13:04 Menn åpen pulje
CX M Senior
00:39:02+00:03:00
13157Ørjan Bohinen
Harstad CK
NOR13:04 Menn åpen pulje
CX M Senior
00:39:15+00:03:13
14159William Berge
Njård
NOR13:04 Menn åpen pulje
CX M Senior
00:39:23+00:03:21
15125Jo Daniel Storengen
FTT Oslo Sykkelklubb - Sykkel
NOR13:04 Menn åpen pulje
CX M Senior
00:39:23+00:03:21
16128Knut Erik Haugen
IK Hero / Team Postkaffe
NOR13:04 Menn åpen pulje
CX M Senior
00:39:25+00:03:23
1745Robert Austnes
Bærum OCK / BOC 1
NOR13:04 Menn åpen pulje
CX M Senior
00:39:33+00:03:31
18131Lars Roar Uggerud Dugstad
Sagene IF Sykkel
NOR13:04 Menn åpen pulje
CX M Senior
00:39:34+00:03:32
19113Matthew Pugsley
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
USA13:04 Menn åpen pulje
CX M Senior
00:39:42+00:03:40
20105Håvard Stigen Andersen
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NOR13:04 Menn åpen pulje
CX M Senior
00:39:46+00:03:44
2146Kristoffer Homdrom Fredriksen
Bærum OCK / BOC 1
NOR13:04 Menn åpen pulje
CX M Senior
00:39:58+00:03:56
22132Michael Overbeck Cook
IK Hero
NOR13:04 Menn åpen pulje
CX M Senior
00:40:04+00:04:02
23177Trond Ristvedt
Ullevål SK / Ullevål sk
NOR13:04 Menn åpen pulje
CX M Senior
00:40:26+00:04:24
24120Lars Martin Birkeland
Njård
NOR13:04 Menn åpen pulje
CX M Senior
00:40:26+00:04:24
2541Peter von der Fehr
Bærum OCK / RUTGA
NOR13:04 Menn åpen pulje
CX M Senior
00:40:33+00:04:31
26124Eirik Danielsen
Sagene IF Sykkel / Høyskolen Kristiania
NOR13:04 Menn åpen pulje
CX M Senior
00:40:56+00:04:54
27170Thomas Keilman
Foreningen Frikransen
NOR13:04 Menn åpen pulje
CX M Senior
00:40:57+00:04:55
28148Geir Kjær
Ullevål SK / Milslukern
NOR13:04 Menn åpen pulje
CX M Senior
00:41:11+00:05:09
29122Erik Søberg
Foreningen Frikransen
NOR13:04 Menn åpen pulje
CX M Senior
00:41:36+00:05:34
30108Bjørn Kvigne
Sagene IF Sykkel
NOR13:04 Menn åpen pulje
CX M Senior
00:41:45+00:05:43
31161Trond Johannessen
Raumer Rytter SK / Team Letth
NOR13:04 Menn åpen pulje
CX M Senior
00:41:54+00:05:52
3248Patrik Paulsson
IF Frøy Sykkel
SWE13:04 Menn åpen pulje
CX M Senior
00:42:04+00:06:02
33151Knut Haugen
Lørenskog CK
NOR13:04 Menn åpen pulje
CX M Senior
00:42:15+00:06:13
34150Jens Andre Berentsen
Eidanger IL Sykkel / Oslo Sportslager
NOR13:04 Menn åpen pulje
CX M Senior
00:42:16+00:06:14
35102Joachim Wallem Rasmussen
Sykkelklubben Skar Oslo
NOR13:04 Menn åpen pulje
CX M Senior
00:42:16+00:06:14
36112Daniel Brodshaug
Sagene IF Sykkel / Aas-Jakobsen BIL
NOR13:04 Menn åpen pulje
CX M Senior
00:42:22+00:06:20
37163Niels Fredrik Berthelsen
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NOR13:04 Menn åpen pulje
CX M Senior
00:42:22+00:06:20
38111Jostein Havik
Foreningen Frikransen / Yngvelo Test Team
NOR13:04 Menn åpen pulje
CX M Senior
00:42:24+00:06:22
39117Knut Harald Smette
Stovnerkameratene Sykkel / Oslo Sportslager
NOR13:04 Menn åpen pulje
CX M Senior
00:42:33+00:06:31
40153Ola Høiby
SK Rye sykkel
NOR13:04 Menn åpen pulje
CX M Senior
00:42:35+00:06:33
41104Christian Widerøe Granberg
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NOR13:04 Menn åpen pulje
CX M Senior
00:42:37+00:06:35
42176Rune Bruksås
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NOR13:04 Menn åpen pulje
CX M Senior
00:42:38+00:06:36
43138Simen Eriksrud
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NOR13:04 Menn åpen pulje
CX M Senior
00:42:59+00:06:57
44145Brynjulf Ågård Spalder
Asker CK
NOR13:04 Menn åpen pulje
CX M Senior
00:43:02+00:07:00
45103Martin Leer Sandstad
Tryvann Cykleklubb
NOR13:04 Menn åpen pulje
CX M Senior
00:43:09+00:07:07
46156Øystein Haga
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NOR13:04 Menn åpen pulje
CX M Senior
00:43:09+00:07:07
47142Fenger Jørgen Grøn
BB Høvik CK / BB Cycling
NOR13:04 Menn åpen pulje
CX M Senior
00:43:59+00:07:57
48180Olav Magnus Moen
Sagene IF Sykkel
NOR13:04 Menn åpen pulje
CX M Senior
00:44:22+00:08:20
49140Nicolay Eskildsen
Kjekkas IF Sykkel / Team Kjekkas
NOR13:04 Menn åpen pulje
CX M Senior
00:44:27+00:08:25
50119Morten Grønvold
SK Rye sykkel
NOR13:04 Menn åpen pulje
CX M Senior
00:44:27+00:08:25
51115Erik Skoglund Nilsen
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel / Team Reno B.I.L Oslo
NOR13:04 Menn åpen pulje
CX M Senior
00:44:41+00:08:39
52126Cato Rokne
SK Rye sykkel
NOR13:04 Menn åpen pulje
CX M Senior
00:44:42+00:08:40
53158Sverre Johansen
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NOR13:04 Menn åpen pulje
CX M Senior
00:44:50+00:08:48
54146Asbjørn Hoel Winnje
SK Rye sykkel
NOR13:04 Menn åpen pulje
CX M Senior
00:44:51+00:08:49
55110Håvard Leth Ramstad
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NOR13:04 Menn åpen pulje
CX M Senior
00:45:41+00:09:39
56133Henrik Mühlbradt
Bærum OCK
NOR13:04 Menn åpen pulje
CX M Senior
00:46:00+00:09:58
57136Kjeld Karim Berg Massali
Kongsberg IF Sykkel
NOR13:04 Menn åpen pulje
CX M Senior
00:46:07+00:10:05
58134Hans Flensted Jensen
Foreningen Frikransen
DEN13:04 Menn åpen pulje
CX M Senior
00:46:28+00:10:26
59154Sondre Jahr Nygaard
Oslostudentenes IK
NOR13:04 Menn åpen pulje
CX M Senior
00:46:51+00:10:49
60114Lasse Ask
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NOR13:04 Menn åpen pulje
CX M Senior
00:48:15+00:12:13
61135Kyrre Havik Eriksen
Foreningen Frikransen
NOR13:04 Menn åpen pulje
CX M Senior
00:48:27+00:12:25
62178Stian Horne
Bjørvika Sportsklubb
NOR13:04 Menn åpen pulje
CX M Senior
00:48:44+00:12:42
63179Terje Gangås
SK Rye sykkel
NOR13:04 Menn åpen pulje
CX M Senior
00:51:32+00:15:30
64149Eystein Wilhelm Ruyter
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NOR13:04 Menn åpen pulje
CX M Senior
00:52:53+00:16:51
160Ørjan Stene
Follo SK
NOR13:04 Menn åpen pulje
CX M Senior
MÅL
169Øyvind Minsaas
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR13:04 Menn åpen pulje
CX M Senior
MÅL
139Anders Mathias Johansen
Sagene IF Sykkel
NOR13:04 Menn åpen pulje
CX M Senior
DNF
107Christopher Einarsrud
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NOR13:04 Menn åpen pulje
CX M Senior
DNF
144Håkon Brathovde Olsen
Bærum OCK
NOR13:04 Menn åpen pulje
CX M Senior
DNF
129Kristian Halvorsen
Njård
NOR13:04 Menn åpen pulje
CX M Senior
DNF
155Roar Sager
--- ingen klubb --- / Le Club / SK Skar
NOR13:04 Menn åpen pulje
CX M Senior
DNF
173Wilmer Carrero
SK Rye sykkel
VEN13:04 Menn åpen pulje
CX M Senior
DNF
141Arne Martin Moen
Kjekkas IF Sykkel / Team Kjekkas
NOR13:04 Menn åpen pulje
CX M Senior
DNS
175Atle Hofstad
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR13:04 Menn åpen pulje
CX M Senior
DNS
100Eivind Furnesvik
/ Standard Racing
NOR13:04 Menn åpen pulje
CX M Senior
DNS
130Even Vangsnes
Bærum OCK
NOR13:04 Menn åpen pulje
CX M Senior
DNS
127Hans Alexander Mangen
Stovnerkameratene Sykkel
NOR13:04 Menn åpen pulje
CX M Senior
DNS
101Mads Lindsjørn
Vestre Aker SK
NOR13:04 Menn åpen pulje
CX M Senior
DNS
137Martin Lien
Sagene IF Sykkel
NOR13:04 Menn åpen pulje
CX M Senior
DNS
171Nikolai Fekjær
Moss CK
NOR13:04 Menn åpen pulje
CX M Senior
DNS
166Robin Pettersen
Sagene IF Sykkel
NOR13:04 Menn åpen pulje
CX M Senior
DNS
40Tomas Olsen
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NOR13:04 Menn åpen pulje
CX M Senior
DNS
174Tommek Rønning
Sagene IF Sykkel / Grüner Vélo
NOR13:04 Menn åpen pulje
CX M Senior
DNS
167Trond Barkholt-Rykken
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NOR13:04 Menn åpen pulje
CX M Senior
DNS
Meld feil