2-mila 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
131Håkon Zahl
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:27:59
234Arne Brørs
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:28:12+00:00:13
337Gaute Helfjord
Follo SK
NOR00:28:19+00:00:20
440Lars Henrik Erlandsen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:28:24+00:00:25
532Bjørn Andre Simonsen
Vestby Sykkelklubb
NOR00:28:44+00:00:45
635Arne Danielsen
Vestby Sykkelklubb
NOR00:28:58+00:00:59
736Claus Nilsen
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NOR00:29:17+00:01:18
833Jarle Skogland
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:30:16+00:02:17
938Jon Smogeli
Follo SK
NOR00:32:24+00:04:25
39Kaspar Buus Jensen
Kragerø SK
DENStartet
Meld feil