Bringebærløpet 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
158Marius Stolp
00:27:32
259Stian Langeland
Vollen Ungdomslag
00:32:17+00:04:45
361Martin Nilsen
Vollen Ungdomslag
00:33:01+00:05:29
462Kjell Laupstad
Vollen Ungdomslag
00:35:32+00:08:00
560Frode Christiansen
VUL
00:38:49+00:11:17
418Abid Raja
DNS
Meld feil