Bringebærløpet 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
124Anette Johnsen Hundere
Asker Sk. Friidrett
00:24:54
2103Karin Sønsteby
Asker Fleridrettslag
00:32:03+00:07:09
323Katrine Johannesson
00:33:24+00:08:30
426Grete Irene Melting
00:35:21+00:10:27
525Anne-Perly Eriksen
00:35:28+00:10:34
627Ann Kristin Lillelien
Røyken og Hurum håndball
NOR00:37:38+00:12:44
Meld feil