Bringebærløpet 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
114Line Brennhaug Nilsen
00:29:02
220Marte Beitnes Johnsen
Vollen Ungdomslag
00:29:19+00:00:17
319Cicilie Dagestad
00:30:05+00:01:03
411Marianne Fløistad
Statoil BIL
00:31:35+00:02:33
516Nicole Due-Tønnessen
00:32:14+00:03:12
618Vibeke Mogstad
Vollen Ungdomslag
00:36:53+00:07:51
715Ionela Daha
Bakke IF
00:37:05+00:08:03
813Pille Urmsalu
00:39:41+00:10:39
912Liv Karin Løberg
00:43:38+00:14:36
1017Ingun Lund
Kjelsås IL
00:45:32+00:16:30
Meld feil