Bringebærløpet 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
152Øivind Bjerkseth
Royal Sportsklubb
NOR00:22:21
2105Soroush Jazari
Asker Fleridrettslag
00:29:22+00:07:01
3106Knut Olav Løver Gåderhagen
00:32:48+00:10:27
4104Lars Olav Løndal
Asker Fleridrettslag
00:35:49+00:13:28
Meld feil