Bringebærløpet 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
148Marius Tønder Hansteen
Vollen Ungdomslag
00:24:58
250Erik Torvbråten
Vollen Ungdomslag
00:25:26+00:00:28
349Kristoffer Krogh Wetterhus
Akershus krets
00:26:45+00:01:47
451Olav Thorkildsen
Vollen Ungdomslag
00:28:47+00:03:49
Meld feil