Bringebærløpet 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
133Iver Brekke Bruksås
Drøbak-Frogn IL
00:26:00
235Einar Haugøy
DIF/Team Eid
00:27:22+00:01:22
334Lars Sander Viken
Holmen IF
NOR00:28:40+00:02:40
440Mats Tønder Hansteen
Vollen Ungdomslag
00:30:22+00:04:22
539Håkon Torvbråten
Vollen Ungdomslag
00:30:30+00:04:30
637Thomas Krogh Wetterhus
Akershus krets
00:32:12+00:06:12
738Magnus Frium Laurendz
VUL
00:32:23+00:06:23
836Iben Sande
Akershus krets
00:40:54+00:14:54
932Aleksander Stolp
00:42:52+00:16:52
1031Håkon Bråthen Børve
Vollen Ungdomslag
00:49:05+00:23:05
Meld feil