Sport 1-Mila og Master Cup 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1192Magne Fridtjof Karlsen
Ullensaker CK
NOR00:14:05
2195Rainer Henriksen
IF Frøy
NOR00:14:10+00:00:05
3194Bedir Yiyit
Moss CK
00:14:41+00:00:36
4193Erik Nilsen
Moss CK
00:15:50+00:01:45
5191Elin Stavnes
IF Frøy
00:16:20+00:02:15
6190Torunn Gaarder
Vestby Sykkelklubb
00:16:33+00:02:28
Meld feil