Sport 1-Mila og Master Cup 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1105Marcus Korsnes
Bærum OCK
NOR00:14:01
293Vegard Stokke
IF Frøy
NOR00:14:07+00:00:06
3103Mathias Lund Stangebråten
Halden CK
NOR00:15:02+00:01:01
4118Ola Sæther
Ringerike SK
NOR00:15:19+00:01:18
5108Martin Tjøtta
Bærum OCK
NOR00:15:20+00:01:19
6101Ole Andreas Klund
Fredrikstad SK
NOR00:15:32+00:01:31
7114Magnus Nyberg
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:15:39+00:01:38
8111Martin Lund Sjøen
Smaalenene SK
NOR00:15:45+00:01:44
997Sander Myhre Sauge
Bingsfoss SK
NOR00:15:57+00:01:56
10110Sivert Svardal
Bingsfoss SK
NOR00:15:58+00:01:57
1196Kristian Bade
Bærum OCK
NOR00:16:01+00:02:00
1299Brage Buseth Hammerstad
Haslum IL
00:16:04+00:02:03
1394Andreas Myrene Vågenes
Bærum OCK
NOR00:16:29+00:02:28
14115Ståle Nilsen
CK Nittedal
NOR00:16:47+00:02:46
15100Magnus Wæhre
Asker CK
NOR00:16:48+00:02:47
16109Martin Bratlien Andersen
CK Nittedal
NOR00:17:10+00:03:09
17113Jonathan Huhtala-Aspevik
Bærum OCK
NOR00:17:18+00:03:17
18104Ådne Finset
Nesodden SK
NOR00:17:44+00:03:43
19107Christoffer Nordal Nøst
CK Nittedal
NOR00:18:22+00:04:21
Meld feil