Sport 1-Mila og Master Cup 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
181Niclas Fotland Holt
Halden CK
NOR00:15:16
261Fredrik Fjærli
Asker CK
NOR00:15:46+00:00:30
377Trym Brennsæter
Eidsvoll SK
NOR00:15:54+00:00:38
475Ola Daniel Johannessen
Fredrikstad SK
NOR00:15:57+00:00:41
582Gaute Lien Kjølseth
Nesodden SK
NOR00:16:25+00:01:09
668William Marinius Solberg
Eidsvoll SK
NOR00:16:26+00:01:10
778August Skjolden
Smaalenene SK
NOR00:16:28+00:01:12
853Oliver Aukland
Tønsberg CK
NOR00:16:39+00:01:23
962Nicolai Dahlen Guntvedt
Eidsvoll SK
NOR00:16:43+00:01:27
1057Halvard Holen
CK Nittedal
NOR00:16:50+00:01:34
1156Axel Filseth
Bærum OCK
NOR00:16:52+00:01:36
1265Morthen Wang Baksaas
Tønsberg CK
NOR00:16:58+00:01:42
1360Jørn Ihlen Hunvik
Bærum OCK
NOR00:17:17+00:02:01
1471Halvor Dolven
Asker CK
NOR00:17:22+00:02:06
1554Jonathan Lindblad
Bærum OCK
NOR00:17:24+00:02:08
1648Håkon Linner Tronsrud
Eidsvoll SK
NOR00:17:31+00:02:15
1752Andreas Pjåka
Ringerike SK
NOR00:17:36+00:02:20
1851Benjamin Nyrud
Eidsvoll SK
NOR00:17:44+00:02:28
1945Emil Øfsti Berg-Jacobsen
Asker CK
NOR00:17:45+00:02:29
2064Andreas Hemminghytt
Bærum OCK
NOR00:17:55+00:02:39
2158Jørgen Arenberg Wold
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:17:57+00:02:41
2273Trym Bjørner Westgaard Holther
Smaalenene SK
NOR00:18:04+00:02:48
2369Jørgen Bjørndal Ottestad
SK Rye Sykkel
NOR00:18:10+00:02:54
2463Oscar Johannes Skjelvik
Asker CK
NOR00:18:48+00:03:32
2555Kristian Thommesen
SK Rye Sykkel
NOR00:19:29+00:04:13
2659Mattis Gjennestad Stefanussen
IF Frøy
NOR00:19:38+00:04:22
2747Marvin Larsen Ringsjø
Ringerike SK
NOR00:20:47+00:05:31
2874Kevin Andre Sandli Messel
Ringerike SK
NOR00:21:32+00:06:16
Meld feil