Sport 1-Mila og Master Cup 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
132Theodor Stokke-Fagervold
SK Rye Sykkel
NOR00:17:35
227Christian Olaus Sween
Eidsvoll SK
NOR00:17:48+00:00:13
330Christian Saxegaard Klund
Fredrikstad SK
NOR00:17:52+00:00:17
431Jonas Syversen
Kloppa Off Road Klubb
NOR00:18:04+00:00:29
529Henrik Filseth
Bærum OCK
NOR00:18:33+00:00:58
625Jacob Nilsen
SK Rye Sykkel
NOR00:19:18+00:01:43
724Trygve Lien Kjølseth
Nesodden SK
NOR00:19:47+00:02:12
826Thomas Charles Eriksen
Bærum OCK
NOR00:20:48+00:03:13
920Peder Olafsen Eriksson
Bærum OCK
NOR00:23:29+00:05:54
Meld feil