Ryeløpet 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
129Marcus Dahl-Rismyhr
Sarpsborg IL
NOR00:19:10
256Tobias Dyrli Thoresen
Røa IL
NOR00:19:20+00:00:10
341Petter Andreas Brennhovd
Vidar, Sportsklubben
NOR00:19:43+00:00:33
4191Seb Wettergreen
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Elgheim Express
NOR00:20:11+00:01:01
5135Kasper Aasebø
Rye Sp.Kl.
NOR00:20:59+00:01:49
6168Sigurd Kallum
Kjelsås IL
NOR00:22:12+00:03:02
7158Oliver Kjørsvik
--- ingen klubb --- / TRY IL
NOR00:22:14+00:03:04
8121Amandus Molland Karlson
Kjelsås IL
NOR00:22:45+00:03:35
9118Hans Kumar
Lyn Ski
NOR00:26:43+00:07:33
183Kristoffer Bjørnstøl Berg
Rustad IL
NORStartet
44Stefan Engberg
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
57Wilhelm georg Leikanger
Røa IL / TEAM LEIK
NORDNS
Meld feil