Landeveiscup 2017 - Ritt 7: Ronde Van Vestkant - fellesstart (Bærum OCK)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1159Theodor Stokke-Fagervold
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:34:57
2144Henrik Filseth
Bærum OCK
NOR00:35:00+00:00:03
3162Mats Lund Sjøen
Smaalenene SK
NOR00:35:04+00:00:07
3411Mikkel Galåen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:35:04+00:00:07
5425Anders Wæhre
Asker CK
NOR00:35:08+00:00:11
6143Kornelius Christiansen
Birkebeineren IF Sykkel
NOR00:35:09+00:00:12
7152Theodor Tiedemann Bjørge
Grenland SK
NOR00:37:42+00:02:45
8384Sander Blikken Halfdansen
Birkebeineren IF Sykkel
NOR00:37:51+00:02:54
944Trygve Lien Kjølseth
Nesodden SK
NOR00:38:10+00:03:13
10154Victor Rønning
Horten og Omegn's Cykleklubb
NOR00:38:29+00:03:32
11415Jacob Nilsen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:39:36+00:04:39
12163Herman Sander Bjerke Adolfsen
Smaalenene SK
NOR00:40:36+00:05:39
13434Kristoffer Gullhav
Asker CK
NOR00:40:39+00:05:42
14153Vetle Gravdal Tveten
Grenland SK
NOR00:42:04+00:07:07
15145Peder Olafsen Eriksson
Bærum OCK
NOR00:43:11+00:08:14
151Emil Svarstad
Grenland SK
NORDNF
158Oscar Alsos
Ringerike SK
DNF
148Adrian Aasgaard
Follo SK / Follo Young&Furious
NORDNS
139Birk Lilleheier
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
147Christian Olaus Sween
Eidsvoll SK
NORDNS
157Herman V. Langedrag
Re SK
NORDNS
156Ivar Elias Gunnarrud
Nesodden SK / Nesodden SK
NORDNS
150Jonas Bakkebø Fjellstad
Follo SK / Follo Young&Furious
NORDNS
149Stian Ustvedt Gravdal
Follo SK / Follo Young&Furious
NORDNS
146Thomas Charles Eriksen
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
Meld feil