Landeveiscup 2017 - Ritt 2: Tempo (Nesodden SK)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1172Fredrik Bødtker Fjærli
Asker CK
NOR00:14:01
2394William Marinius Solberg
Eidsvoll SK
NOR00:14:11+00:00:10
3179Halvard Holen
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NOR00:14:26+00:00:25
4182Nicolai Dahlen Guntvedt
Eidsvoll SK
NOR00:14:29+00:00:28
5413Trym Brennsæter
Eidsvoll SK / Eidsvoll SK
NOR00:15:01+00:01:00
64Jørn Ihlen Hunvik
Bærum OCK
NOR00:15:03+00:01:02
785August Skjolden
Smaalenene SK
NOR00:15:11+00:01:10
870Axel Filseth
Bærum OCK
NOR00:15:19+00:01:18
9115Sondre Rokke
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:15:26+00:01:25
10410Håkon Linner Tronsrud
Eidsvoll SK
NOR00:15:27+00:01:26
1183Gaute Lien Kjølseth
Nesodden SK
NOR00:16:11+00:02:10
12389Benjamin Nyrud
Eidsvoll SK
NOR00:16:20+00:02:19
1372Andreas Hemminghytt
Bærum OCK
NOR00:16:30+00:02:29
14431Jakob Buhs
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:16:38+00:02:37
15417Emil Øfsti Berg-Jacobsen
Asker CK
NOR00:16:46+00:02:45
16429Jørgen Arenberg Wold
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:16:50+00:02:49
17414Trym Bjørner Westgaard Holther
Smaalenene SK / SSK
NOR00:17:01+00:03:00
18186Oliver Aasgaard
Follo SK / Follo Young&Furious
NOR00:17:41+00:03:40
19422Kristian Thommesen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:17:52+00:03:51
416Ola Daniel Johannessen
Fredrikstad SK
NORDSQ
112Aleksander Nilsen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
419Henrik Eckmann Farstadvoll
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
211Jørgen Bjørndal Ottestad
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
37Martin Eckmann Farstadvoll
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
38Mikkel Pedersen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
201Sebastian Larsen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
209Torgeir Hanebrekke Fjellsøy
Romeriksåsen SK
NORDNS
42Ånund Eggen-Vaa
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
Meld feil