Landeveiscup 2017 - Ritt 1: Ski Grand prix - gateritt (Drømtorp, Follo CK)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1238Henrik Teslo Fjellheim
Hadeland CK
NOR00:43:37
228Ole Andreas Klund
Fredrikstad SK
NOR00:44:21+00:00:44
332Christian Frøyland Foss
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:45:11+00:01:34
4243Felix Tobiasson Reinemo
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:45:28+00:01:51
4252Martin Lund Sjøen
Smaalenene SK
NOR00:45:28+00:01:51
6244Embret Svestad-Bårdseng
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:45:29+00:01:52
7399Sivert Botten
Hadeland CK / Hadeland CK
NOR00:45:29+00:01:52
8251Marius Christoffersen
Smaalenene SK
NOR00:45:29+00:01:52
9250Noah Ratvik Berger
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:45:29+00:01:52
10232Ståle Nilsen
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NOR00:47:26+00:03:49
11247Ådne Finset
Nesodden SK
NOR00:47:30+00:03:53
12426Magnus Wæhre
Asker CK
NOR+2 runde
13233Martin Bratlien Andersen
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NOR+4 runde
249Mathias Sandberg Kristiansen
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNF
13Theo Saltnes Jørgensen
Driv IL Sykkel
NORDNF
242Jesper Røn
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
Meld feil