Askerrunden 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
191Christina Bus Holth
Bærum OCK / Statkraft BIL
NOR01:50:48
2137Kristina Vestveit Nervold
Jardar IL Sykkel
NOR02:01:20+00:10:32
3157Ingrid Wøien
Sagene IF Sykkel
NOR02:17:39+00:26:51
4155Tina Jære Brand
--- ingen klubb --- / NiceVelo
NOR02:22:45+00:31:57
5153Linda Renate Glesnes
Oslofjord triatlon
NOR02:23:12+00:32:24
Meld feil