Askerrunden 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1303Jens Torbjørn Sagberg
Bærum OCK / Team Tronrud
NOR01:37:15
2301Bjørnar Dyrnes Volden
Bærum OCK / BOC 1
NOR01:37:53+00:00:38
3328Thomas Liebe
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR01:37:54+00:00:39
4318Kjetil Farup
Tryvann Cykleklubb
NOR01:37:57+00:00:42
5330Martin Ohlsson
Sagene IF Sykkel / VOID Cycling
SWE01:37:58+00:00:43
6331Lukasz Galka
IF Frøy Sykkel
POL01:38:00+00:00:45
7334Øivind Bystrøm
Kolbotn SK
NOR01:38:04+00:00:49
8308Christoffer Mørck
Holmenkollen CK
NOR01:38:05+00:00:50
9327Sigbjørn Sørensen
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NOR01:38:06+00:00:51
10321Emil Algaard
Holmenkollen CK
NOR01:38:08+00:00:53
11300Øistein Olsen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR01:38:08+00:00:53
12320Frode Fagerhaug Kolvik
Sagene IF Sykkel
NOR01:38:09+00:00:54
13339Jon Flydal
IF Frøy Sykkel / Bymiljøetaten
NOR01:38:10+00:00:55
14310Martin Jarrett
Njård / Genus BIL
NOR01:38:10+00:00:55
15305Trond Haug
Holmenkollen CK
NOR01:38:16+00:01:01
16319Christian Tumyr
Kongsberg IF Sykkel
NOR01:38:16+00:01:01
17306Jah Langleite
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR01:38:19+00:01:04
18329Christian Askildsen
Drøbak-Frogn IL Sykkel / Team Follo
NOR01:38:23+00:01:08
19324Kristian Schiander
Holmenkollen CK
NOR01:38:43+00:01:28
20323Øystein Hagen Pettersen
Holmenkollen CK
NOR01:38:53+00:01:38
21325Alexander Thorsø
Tryvann Cykleklubb / Slanken Solo
NOR01:40:31+00:03:16
22333Markus Amland
Tønsberg CK
NOR01:40:33+00:03:18
23313tore Jakobsen
Follo SK
NOR01:41:18+00:04:03
24317Kristoffer Ingberg Moen
Moss CK
NOR01:42:48+00:05:33
25304Andreas Selvik
Bærum OCK
NOR01:42:55+00:05:40
26309Mats Aamodt
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NOR01:43:15+00:06:00
27315Øystein Gabrielsen
Holmenkollen CK
NOR01:44:18+00:07:03
28314Tormod Rangnes
Asker CK
NOR01:44:41+00:07:26
29338Petter Nilsen
Follo SK / Team Follo
NOR01:44:42+00:07:27
30326Michael Pangopoulos
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NOR01:45:27+00:08:12
31337Vegard Kjølstad
Fiskeklev Landeveisclub
NOR01:48:08+00:10:53
32335Hans Olav Ringebo
Kolbotn SK
NOR01:48:56+00:11:41
33469Espen Thorstensen
Sagene IF Sykkel / Sagene Sykkel / PwC
NOR01:49:26+00:12:11
34311Vegard Ølstørn
Bærum OCK
NOR01:50:42+00:13:27
35307Stian Fredriksen
Kolbotn SK
NOR01:52:17+00:15:02
36336Jakob Aleksander Libak
SK Rye sykkel
NOR01:52:19+00:15:04
37302Thomas Harstad
Bærum OCK / BOC1
NOR01:52:21+00:15:06
38312Lars Thomas Olsen Paulshus
Moss CK
NOR01:52:21+00:15:06
39332VEGARD ANDREAS HEGGEN
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR01:52:23+00:15:08
40473Casper Farhad
Holmenkollen CK / Holmenkollen
NOR01:53:58+00:16:43
41299Martin Appel
Hof SK
NOR02:26:39+00:49:24
322Andre Granrud
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
316Sven Callaerts
Grenland SK
BELDNS
Meld feil