Askerrunden 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1276Arjan Boldingh
Bærum OCK / BOC 1
NED01:40:02
2287Robin Kaspersen
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NOR01:40:15+00:00:13
3289Jonathan Martin Studsrød
Njård / Eika BIL
NOR01:41:10+00:01:08
4268Jostein Nørbech
Bærum OCK / BOC 1
NOR01:41:10+00:01:08
5279Andreas Vander
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NOR01:41:10+00:01:08
6285Thor Erik Nordli
Moss CK
NOR01:41:11+00:01:09
7278Knut Steffensrud
SK Rye sykkel
NOR01:41:12+00:01:10
8270Lars-Christian Unger
Bærum OCK / BOC 1
NOR01:41:13+00:01:11
9297Martin Ljøstad
SK Rye sykkel / Rye XP
NOR01:41:14+00:01:12
10295Thomas Jansen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR01:41:15+00:01:13
11271Daniel Brodshaug
Sagene IF Sykkel / Aas-Jakobsen BIL
NOR01:41:15+00:01:13
12296Arnstein Høva
Bærum OCK / BOC 1 / Veidekke
NOR01:41:16+00:01:14
13286Peter von der Fehr
Bærum OCK / BOC 1
NOR01:41:17+00:01:15
14266Dag Aalvik
Bærum OCK
NOR01:41:23+00:01:21
15288Kristoffer Fredriksen
Bærum OCK
NOR01:41:24+00:01:22
16284Martin Sørmo Sorte
SK Rye sykkel / Rye XP
NOR01:41:26+00:01:24
17294Kjetil Smedberg
Eiker CK / Trelleborg Offshore Norway
NOR01:41:26+00:01:24
18282Alexander Ottesen
Tryvann Cykleklubb / Slanken solo
NOR01:41:33+00:01:31
19281Sigurd Bakke Amundsen
Bærum OCK / BOC 1
NOR01:41:35+00:01:33
20291Kenneth Busch
Moss CK
NOR01:41:43+00:01:41
21275Lars Litlere
Holmenkollen CK
NOR01:42:11+00:02:09
22274Inge Roar Bremerthun
Lørenskog CK
NOR01:42:21+00:02:19
23283Kjeld Karim Berg Massali
Kongsberg IF Sykkel
NOR01:42:41+00:02:39
24298Viktor Grennberg
Holmenkollen CK
SWE01:42:49+00:02:47
25269Pål Magnus
Bærum OCK
NOR01:42:56+00:02:54
26273Karl Axel Svendsen
Sagene IF Sykkel / Sagene Sykkel
NOR01:45:32+00:05:30
27267Kim Gerhardsen
Bærum OCK / BOC 1
NOR01:45:38+00:05:36
28272Anders Rostrup
Bærum OCK / WSP Engineering
NOR01:48:09+00:08:07
29290Helge Rege Gårdsvoll
Holmenkollen CK
NOR01:53:50+00:13:48
30292Kenneth Melsom-johansen
Drøbak-Frogn IL Sykkel
NOR01:54:10+00:14:08
31293Håvard Stigen Andersen
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NOR01:55:48+00:15:46
32280Ole-Kristian Wauger Østnes
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NOR01:55:48+00:15:46
277Joachim Wallem Rasmussen
Sykkelklubben Skar Oslo
NORDNS
Meld feil