Soon Bike day(s) - Soon bike day XCO (17+ år, UCI cat 2)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverKlasseTidDiff
12Martin Emil Siggerud
Soon CK
NORM Senior elite00:54:02
21Eskil Evensen-Lie
Kloppa offroadklubb
NORM Senior elite00:54:02
34Emil Hasund Eid
Kloppa offroadklubb
NORM Senior elite00:55:59+00:01:57
46Eirik Pettersen
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NORM Senior elite00:56:00+00:01:58
5101Anders Halland Johannessen
Soon CK
NORM Junior elite00:56:01+00:01:59
6129Vilgot Lindh
--- ingen klubb --- / Härnösands CK
SWEM Junior elite00:56:22+00:02:20
79Sigurd Mellemsæter
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NORM Senior elite00:57:34+00:03:32
8103Gabriel Cornelis Slinger
Svelvik SK
NORM Junior elite00:57:38+00:03:36
917Erik Kay
Follo SK
NORM Senior elite00:58:02+00:04:00
10130Jakub Sarota
--- ingen klubb ---
SWEM Junior elite00:58:49+00:04:47
11105Fredrik Bådstangen
Soon CK
NORM Junior elite00:58:59+00:04:57
12108Jan Erik Kørra
Solør CK
NORM Junior elite00:58:59+00:04:57
13102Knut Røhme
Romeriksåsen SK
NORM Junior elite00:59:16+00:05:14
1410Jens Bergmann
SK Rye sykkel
NORM Senior elite00:59:42+00:05:40
158Magnus Faanes
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NORM Senior elite01:00:23+00:06:21
16112Magnus Myrvold
Solør CK
NORM Junior elite01:00:24+00:06:22
17109Sondre Faanes
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NORM Junior elite01:00:35+00:06:33
18104Mats Tubaas Glende
Soon CK
NORM Junior elite01:00:46+00:06:44
19117Vinjar Løkken
Raufoss & Gjøvik SK
NORM Junior elite01:00:54+00:06:52
20128Edvin Lindh
--- ingen klubb ---
SWEM Junior elite01:01:49+00:07:47
21121Simen Aannerud Gulbrandsen
Raufoss & Gjøvik SK
NORM Junior elite01:02:13+00:08:11
22111Fabian Glenne
Soon CK
NORM Junior elite01:02:17+00:08:15
235Ådne Anmarkrud
Konnerud IL Sykkel
NORM Senior elite01:03:17+00:09:15
24110Ola Jåvold Landmark
Bærum OCK
NORM Junior elite01:03:36+00:09:34
25118Tobias Wilhelmsen
Soon CK
NORM Junior elite01:03:40+00:09:38
26122gard brovold
IL Heming
NORM Junior elite01:04:22+00:10:20
2711Andre Johansen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORM Senior elite01:04:49+00:10:47
28203Linn Gustafzzon
--- ingen klubb --- / Team ormsalva athletic club
SWEK senior elite01:05:56+00:11:54
29201Elisabeth Sveum
SK Rye sykkel
NORK senior elite01:07:58+00:13:56
30204Marit Sveen
SK Rye sykkel
NORK senior elite01:10:03+00:16:01
31123Magnus Sørli
Svelvik SK
NORM Junior elite01:10:11+00:16:09
3213Robin Færaas
Bokn Sykkelklubb
NORM Senior elite01:10:23+00:16:21
33205Sylvi Sommer
SK Rye sykkel
NORK senior elite01:11:22+00:17:20
34210Else Bratteland
SK Rye sykkel
NORK senior elite01:12:23+00:18:21
35120Sindre Skaug
Halden CK
NORM Junior elite01:12:36+00:18:34
36209Martine Stenbro
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORK senior elite01:13:10+00:19:08
37127Aleksander Borchgrevink
SK Rye sykkel
NORM Junior elite01:13:43+00:19:41
38208Anna Stray Rongve
CK Haugaland
NORK senior elite01:15:33+00:21:31
39207Sara Öberg
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Serneke Allebike CK
SWEK senior elite01:16:19+00:22:17
40211Celine Gees Solheim
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORK senior elite01:19:57+00:25:55
4118Harald Fredrik Tolfsby
Bærum OCK
NORM Senior elite01:21:27+00:27:25
236Anna Littorin Sandbu
SK Rye sykkel
NORK Junior eliteMÅL
502Arve Austad
Lørenskog CK
NORM Master 50-54MÅL
302Asbjørn Hoel Winnje
SK Rye sykkel
NORM Master 30-34MÅL
235Berit Nordsæter Resell
TVK
NORK Junior eliteMÅL
452Bjørn Færaas
Bokn Sykkelklubb
NORM Master 45-49MÅL
454Colin Eick
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORM Master 45-49MÅL
237Dorthe Larsen
Dalane SK
NORK Junior eliteMÅL
401Fredrik Lysakerrud
Odal Sykleklubb
NORM Master 40-44MÅL
591Gjertrud Bø
Soon CK
NORK Master 55-59MÅL
238Hedvig Skott Bringsjord
Soon CK
NORK Junior eliteMÅL
234Johanne Dahl Norland
SK Rye sykkel
NORK Junior eliteMÅL
304Jørgen Ertnes
Sagene IF Sykkel
NORM Master 30-34MÅL
353Lars Thomas Olsen Paulshus
Moss CK
NORM Master 35-39MÅL
351Magnus Cederholm
SK Rye sykkel
NORM Master 35-39MÅL
303Marcel Marek
--- ingen klubb --- / Superior Riders
CZEM Master 30-34MÅL
301Marius Bekkevold
Halden CK
NORM Master 30-34MÅL
231Martine Opsahl
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORK Junior eliteMÅL
403Odd Ivar Lindløv
Moss CK
NORM Master 40-44MÅL
453Ole Martin Anmarkrud
Konnerud IL Sykkel
NORM Master 45-49MÅL
239Pernille Skott Bringsjord
Soon CK
NORK Junior eliteMÅL
233Siri Aarthun Hodnesdal
Hafrsfjord SK
NORK Junior eliteMÅL
352Stian Andre Nordli
Lørenskog CK
NORM Master 35-39MÅL
451Thomas Færgestad
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORM Master 45-49MÅL
232Tuva Siggerud
Soon CK
NORK Junior eliteMÅL
501Øyvin Wormnæs
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORM Master 50-54MÅL
113Halvor Wiik Pedersen
Soon CK
NORM Junior eliteDNF
12Jakob Deraas Grimsgaard
TVK
NORM Senior eliteDNF
115Sander Røsås
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORM Junior eliteDNF
455Øyvind Sønsteby
Soon CK
NORM Master 45-49DNF
116Albin Littorin Sandbu
SK Rye sykkel
NORM Junior eliteDNS
404Atle Stubberud
Soon CK
NORM Master 40-44DNS
16August Juritsen Kolbjørnsen
Eiker-Kvikk, IF
NORM Senior eliteDNS
114Esten Lund Vingen
Gauldal SK
NORM Junior eliteDNS
1701Fabian Strøm
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORM sport 17+DNS
125Henrik Johnsrud
Soon CK
NORM Junior eliteDNS
124Håkon Jørstad Larsen
Svelvik SK
NORM Junior eliteDNS
202Ingrid Sofie Bøe Jacobsen
Halden CK / Birk Sport Racing powered by Abax
NORK senior eliteDNS
126Jakob Bruun Tørnby
Horten og Omegn's Cykleklubb
NORM Junior eliteDNS
15Joakim Fjeld kristoffersen
Bærum OCK
NORM Senior eliteDNS
402Lars Tvedt
Romeriksåsen SK
NORM Master 40-44DNS
14Marius Grødahl Andresen
Halden CK / Birk Sport Racing powered by Abax
NORM Senior eliteDNS
7Markus Eid Mellegård
Sarpsborg SK
NORM Senior eliteDNS
3Ole Hem
Romeriksåsen SK / SWIX Hard Rocx
NORM Senior eliteDNS
504Per-Ivar Weydahl
Ottadalen SK
NORM Master 50-54DNS
503Ron-Werner Waatsveen
Cykle Klubben Øst
NORM Master 50-54DNS
107Sebastian Dietrich
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORM Junior eliteDNS
206Sigrid Andrea Fløgstad
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NORK senior eliteDNS
119Simen Engedahl
Svelvik SK
NORM Junior eliteDNS
106Tormod Weydahl
Ottadalen SK
NORM Junior eliteDNS
Meld feil